Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of SEONI, MADHYA PRADESH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Adegaon SOPost Office480887
Aloniya BOBranch Office480882
Amagarh BOBranch Office480771
Amgaon BOBranch Office480661
Anjania BOBranch Office480884
Antara BOBranch Office480667
Ari SOPost Office480771
Ashta BOBranch Office480667
Atari BOBranch Office480667
Ataria BOBranch Office480997
Badalpar BOBranch Office480661
Baghai BOBranch Office480994
Baglai BOBranch Office480994
Baigapiparia BOBranch Office480888
Bakhari BOBranch Office480882
Bakoda Seoni BOBranch Office480884
Bakodi BOBranch Office480882
Balpur BOBranch Office480997
Bamhani BOBranch Office480667
Bamhanwada BOBranch Office480886
Bamhodi BOBranch Office480661
Banathar BOBranch Office480996
Bandeli BOBranch Office480994
Bandol SOPost Office480882
Banjari BOBranch Office480888
Banki BOBranch Office480882
Barela BOBranch Office480997
Barelaghat BOBranch Office480999
Barghat SOPost Office480667
Baroda BOBranch Office480999
Begarwani BOBranch Office480999
Behrai BOBranch Office480667
Belpeth BOBranch Office480661
Bewhari BOBranch Office480997
Bhimgarh BOBranch Office480884
Bhimgarh Project BOBranch Office480884
Bhoma BOBranch Office480990
Bhongakheda BOBranch Office480882
Binjhawada BOBranch Office480661
Birholi BOBranch Office480771
Bordai BOBranch Office480661
Borikala BOBranch Office480667
Budhenakala BOBranch Office480667
Chakki Khamariya BOBranch Office480661
Chamarikhurd BOBranch Office480887
Chandarpur BOBranch Office480880
Chandorikhurd BOBranch Office480882
Chargaon BOBranch Office480888
Chawadi BOBranch Office480661
Chhapara SOPost Office480884
Chhinda BOBranch Office480994
Chhindbarri BOBranch Office480990
Chhui BOBranch Office480990
Chutka BOBranch Office480990
Dankakadi BOBranch Office480888
Darasikala BOBranch Office480771
Dargada BOBranch Office480888
Deogaon BOBranch Office480884
Deori BOBranch Office480888
Deorikala BOBranch Office480886
Dhapara BOBranch Office480771
Dharnakala BOBranch Office480667
Dhobisarra BOBranch Office480667
Dhuma SOPost Office480888
Dhutera BOBranch Office480991
Dighori BOBranch Office480882
Diwari BOBranch Office480997
Dobh BOBranch Office480994
Dokarranjhi BOBranch Office480991
Dondiwada BOBranch Office480771
Durenda BOBranch Office480996
Fulara BOBranch Office480661
Ganeri BOBranch Office480999
Ganesh Ganj BOBranch Office480886
Gangai BOBranch Office480886
Gangatola BOBranch Office480994
Ghansore SOPost Office480997
Ghatpipariya BOBranch Office480999
Ghotkheda BOBranch Office480997
Ghurwara BOBranch Office480888
Gohana BOBranch Office480882
Gokalpur BOBranch Office480771
Gondegaon BOBranch Office480667
Gopalganj BOBranch Office480661
Gorakhpur BOBranch Office480887
Gwaria BOBranch Office480994
Hardoli BOBranch Office480884
Hathnapur BOBranch Office480661
Hinotiya BOBranch Office480990
Imaliya Raitwar BOBranch Office480887
Jaitpur Kala BOBranch Office480661
Jam BOBranch Office480661
Jeonara BOBranch Office480667
Jewnara BOBranch Office480996
Jhinjhrai BOBranch Office480997
Jhiri BOBranch Office480887
Jhittarra BOBranch Office480996
Jhurki BOBranch Office480997
Kahani SOPost Office480999
Kalarbanki BOBranch Office480882
Kanhan Piparia BOBranch Office480990
Kanhiwada SOPost Office480990
Karanpur BOBranch Office480886
Kareli BOBranch Office480886
Karirat BOBranch Office480661
Kedarpur BOBranch Office480997
Kekdai BOBranch Office480667
Keolari Kheda BOBranch Office480994
Keolari SOPost Office480994
Kesalekala BOBranch Office480667
Khairapalari SOPost Office480991
Khairi BOBranch Office480990
Khairlanji BOBranch Office480994
Khairnara BOBranch Office480888
Khamaria Bazar BOBranch Office480997
Khamaria Gosai BOBranch Office480886
Khami BOBranch Office480667
Khandasa BOBranch Office480881
Khapa Bazar BOBranch Office480991
Kharsaru BOBranch Office480994
Khatiya BOBranch Office480997
Khawasa SO SeoniPost Office480881
Khunt BOBranch Office480667
Khursara BOBranch Office480996
Khut khamaria BOBranch Office480888
Kindarai BOBranch Office480997
Kohka BOBranch Office480994
Korai SOPost Office480880
Kudari Maghgaon BOBranch Office480991
Kumhada BOBranch Office480994
Lakhnadon SOPost Office480886
Lopa BOBranch Office480991
Madhi BOBranch Office480887
Malara BOBranch Office480667
Manegaon BOBranch Office480997
Marbodi BOBranch Office480661
Mehta BOBranch Office480999
Mohbarra BOBranch Office480996
Mohgaon Kachhi BOBranch Office480887
Mohgaon Kala BOBranch Office480886
Mugwani Kala BOBranch Office480661
Nagandeori BOBranch Office480888
Nandora BOBranch Office480667
Nayegaon BOBranch Office480771
Neewari BOBranch Office480771
Paddikona BOBranch Office480997
Pahadi BOBranch Office480997
Palari chhidiya BOBranch Office480661
Pandiwada BOBranch Office480996
Pandiya Chhapara BOBranch Office480996
Panjara BOBranch Office480991
Parasiya BOBranch Office480887
Patan BOBranch Office480880
Pathadeori BOBranch Office480888
Pindrai Buttey BOBranch Office480880
Pindrai BOBranch Office480881
Pindraikala BOBranch Office480667
Pipardahi BOBranch Office480661
Piparia Bhasunda BOBranch Office480999
Piparia Bhoma BOBranch Office480990
Pipariya Kala BOBranch Office480991
Piparwani BOBranch Office480881
Pondi jaharmau BOBranch Office480882
Poniya BOBranch Office480667
Purwamal BOBranch Office480886
Rajola BOBranch Office480661
Ramli BOBranch Office480880
Riddi BOBranch Office480881
Rumal BOBranch Office480996
Sadak Seoni BOBranch Office480884
Sajpani dhanora BOBranch Office480999
Sakri BOBranch Office480996
Salhe khurd BOBranch Office480667
Salhekosmi BOBranch Office480667
Salhepani BOBranch Office480997
Sanaidongari BOBranch Office480888
Sarekha BOBranch Office480991
Sarekha Kala BOBranch Office480996
Seoni Barapathar SOPost Office480661
Seoni City SOPost Office480661
Seoni HOHead Office480661
Sihora BOBranch Office480882
Sikara BOBranch Office480997
Sillore BOBranch Office480661
Sindaria BOBranch Office480661
Sirmangani BOBranch Office480886
Sonkhar BOBranch Office480996
Sukla BOBranch Office480771
Suktara BOBranch Office480661
Sunwara BOBranch Office480884
Takhalakala BOBranch Office480771
Tali BOBranch Office480994
Tighra BOBranch Office480661
Tikari BOBranch Office480771
Tinduwa BOBranch Office480994
Turia BOBranch Office480881
Udepani BOBranch Office480990
Ugli SOPost Office480996
Vijaypani BOBranch Office480661

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service