Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of ROHTAK, HARYANA

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Ajaib BOBranch Office124111
Anwal SOPost Office124411
Assan BOBranch Office124406
Asthal Bohar SOPost Office124021
Atail BOBranch Office124501
Bahu Akbarpur BOBranch Office124022
Bainsi BOBranch Office124514
Bakheta BOBranch Office124406
Baland BOBranch Office124010
Baliana BOBranch Office124401
Banyani BOBranch Office124411
Basana BOBranch Office124022
Basantpur BOBranch Office124303
Behlba BOBranch Office124112
Bhagwatipur BOBranch Office124514
Bhaini Bharon BOBranch Office124112
Bhaini Chanderpal BOBranch Office124112
Bhaini Maharajpur BOBranch Office124112
Bhaini Surjan BOBranch Office124112
Bhalaut SOPost Office124401
Bhali Anandpur BOBranch Office124010
Bharan BOBranch Office124111
Bhasro Kalan BOBranch Office124501
Bohar BOBranch Office124021
Bus StandPost Office124001
Chamaria BOBranch Office124303
Chandi BOBranch Office124514
Chiri BOBranch Office124514
Chuliyana BOBranch Office124501
Dhamar BOBranch Office124401
DLF Colony Rohtak SOPost Office124001
Dobh BOBranch Office124010
Farmana BOBranch Office124112
Gaddi Kheri BOBranch Office124010
Gandhi Camp SOPost Office124001
Gandhra BOBranch Office124501
Garhi Ballab BOBranch Office124411
Garhi BOBranch Office124501
Garnauthi BOBranch Office124412
Gharauthi BOBranch Office124514
Ghillaur Kalan BOBranch Office124303
Gijhi BOBranch Office124501
Girawar BOBranch Office124111
Gohana Road SO RohtakPost Office124001
Gugaheri BOBranch Office124514
Hassangarh SOPost Office124404
Hissar Road Rohtak SOPost Office124001
Humayunpur BOBranch Office124406
Ismaila BOBranch Office124501
Janta Colony Rohtak SOPost Office124001
Jassia BOBranch Office124303
Jhajjar Road Rohtak SOPost Office124001
Jindran BOBranch Office124303
Kabulpur BOBranch Office124201
Kahnaur SOPost Office124412
Kahni BOBranch Office124303
Kakrana BOBranch Office124412
Kalanaur SO RohtakPost Office124113
Kanheli BOBranch Office124021
Kansala SOPost Office124406
Karontha BOBranch Office124010
Karor BOBranch Office124021
Katesra BOBranch Office124113
Khairari BOBranch Office124113
Kharainti BOBranch Office124514
Kharawar BOBranch Office124021
Kharkhara BOBranch Office124111
Kheri Sadh BOBranch Office124021
Khidwali BOBranch Office124303
Kiloi BOBranch Office124401
Kultana BOBranch Office124501
Ladout BOBranch Office124401
Lahli BOBranch Office124411
Lakhan Majra SOPost Office124514
Madina SOPost Office124111
Maina BOBranch Office124021
Makrauli Kalan BOBranch Office124401
Marodi Jatan BOBranch Office124010
MD University Rohtak SOPost Office124001
Medical College SO RohtakPost Office124001
Mehem SOPost Office124112
Model Town SO RohtakPost Office124001
Mokhra SOPost Office124022
Morekheri BOBranch Office124406
Mungain BOBranch Office124401
Nandal BOBranch Office124514
Naya Bans BOBranch Office124501
Nidana BOBranch Office124514
Nigana BOBranch Office124113
Nindana SOPost Office124513
Nonaud BOBranch Office124501
Paksma BOBranch Office124401
Patwapur BOBranch Office124411
Pehrawar BOBranch Office124021
Pilana BOBranch Office124202
Polangi BOBranch Office124401
Police Training Center Sunaria SOPost Office124010
Ritauli BOBranch Office124201
Rithal BOBranch Office124303
Rohtak HOHead Office124001
Rohtak Sector I SOPost Office124001
Rohtak Town SOPost Office124001
Rurkee BOBranch Office124401
Saman BOBranch Office124112
Samargopalpur BOBranch Office124514
Samchana BOBranch Office124404
Sampel BOBranch Office124113
Sampla SOPost Office124501
Sanghi SOPost Office124303
Shivaji Colony SOPost Office124001
Singhpura Kalan BOBranch Office124514
Sisarkhas BOBranch Office124112
Sunari Kalan BOBranch Office124010
Sundana BOBranch Office124412
Sunderpur BOBranch Office124514
Titauli BOBranch Office124514

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service