Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of NUH, HARYANA

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Agon BOBranch Office122104
Akhera BOBranch Office122107
Baded BOBranch Office122508
Badli BOBranch Office122508
Baghanki BOBranch Office122105
Bewan BOBranch Office122104
Bhadas BOBranch Office122108
Bichhor BOBranch Office122508
Bisru BOBranch Office122508
Budarpur BOBranch Office122108
Chapera BOBranch Office122103
Chharoda BOBranch Office122105
Doha BOBranch Office122104
Dulawat BOBranch Office122105
Ferozepur Jhirka SOPost Office122104
Ferozepur Namak BOBranch Office122107
Goyla BOBranch Office122105
Gulalta BOBranch Office122508
Hasanpur BOBranch Office122105
Hirwari BOBranch Office122104
Indir Mewat BOBranch Office122103
Jamalgarh BOBranch Office122508
Jaurasi BOBranch Office122105
Jhamuwas BOBranch Office122105
Kalwari BOBranch Office122105
Khanpur Ghati BOBranch Office122508
Kiranj BOBranch Office122103
Kurthala BOBranch Office122107
Lohinga Kalan BOBranch Office122508
Malab BOBranch Office122107
Mandikhera BOBranch Office122108
Mini Sectt NUH SOPost Office122107
Mohamadpur Ahir BOBranch Office122105
Moolthan BOBranch Office122108
Nagina SO GurgaonPost Office122108
Naheda BOBranch Office122508
Nai BOBranch Office122508
Nuh SOPost Office122107
Pingwan BOBranch Office122508
Punhana SOPost Office122508
Rathiwas BOBranch Office122105
Rawli BOBranch Office122104
Rethath BOBranch Office122508
Rojka Meo BOBranch Office122103
Sakras BOBranch Office122108
Shahchokha BOBranch Office122508
Sihri Singhalheri BOBranch Office122508
Sikrawa BOBranch Office122508
Singar BOBranch Office122508
Sudaka BOBranch Office122107
Sundh BOBranch Office122105
Tain BOBranch Office122107
Tapkan BOBranch Office122107
Tauru SOPost Office122105
Ujina BOBranch Office122107
Umra BOBranch Office122108

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service