Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of NEEMUCH, MADHYA PRADESH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Aankali BOBranch Office458113
Aantri BOBranch Office458113
Alheda Jagir BOBranch Office458110
Amawali Jagir BOBranch Office458441
Athana BOBranch Office458330
Athva BOBranch Office458226
Baghana Neemuch SOPost Office458441
Baisala BOBranch Office458118
Bangred BOBranch Office458220
Bardia BOBranch Office458110
Barlai BOBranch Office458116
Barthun BOBranch Office458113
Bawal Nai BOBranch Office458330
Bhadana BOBranch Office458118
Bhadva BOBranch Office458113
Bhadwamata BOBranch Office458441
Bhamesar BOBranch Office458118
Bharbhadia BOBranch Office458441
Bhatkheda BOBranch Office458441
Bhatkhedi BOBranch Office458110
Bisalwasa Kalan BOBranch Office458441
Booj BOBranch Office458118
Bordia Kalan BOBranch Office458553
Borkhedi Panedi BOBranch Office458441
Chachor BOBranch Office458116
Chaldu BOBranch Office458339
Chandrapura BOBranch Office458118
Chaplana BOBranch Office458113
Chhayan BOBranch Office458441
Chitakheda BOBranch Office458441
Chokadi BOBranch Office458110
Chukani BOBranch Office458110
Dadoli BOBranch Office458220
Danta BOBranch Office458116
Daroo BOBranch Office458441
Deeken BOBranch Office458226
Denthal BOBranch Office458113
Devari Khawasa BOBranch Office458113
Devran BOBranch Office458118
Dhamnia BOBranch Office458220
Dhangaon BOBranch Office458228
Dhardi BOBranch Office458228
Dorai BOBranch Office458226
Dudhlai BOBranch Office458118
Garwada Alori BOBranch Office458226
Hadi Piplia BOBranch Office458110
Hanspur BOBranch Office458110
Hanumantia BOBranch Office458116
Harkia Khal BOBranch Office458336
Harwar BOBranch Office458336
Jaliner BOBranch Office458110
Jamunia BOBranch Office458110
Jamuniya Kala BOBranch Office458441
Janakpur BOBranch Office458220
Jannod BOBranch Office458118
Jat BOBranch Office458226
Javi BOBranch Office458441
Jawad SOPost Office458330
Jeeran SOPost Office458336
Jhantla BOBranch Office458228
Kadwasa BOBranch Office458228
Kanakheda BOBranch Office458441
Kanawati BOBranch Office458441
Kanjarda BOBranch Office458110
Kankria Talai BOBranch Office458226
Karadia Maharaj BOBranch Office458441
Kesharpura BOBranch Office458468
Khadawda BOBranch Office458116
Khajuri BOBranch Office458113
Khedali BOBranch Office458110
Khor SOPost Office458470
Kojya BOBranch Office458228
Kukdeshwar SOPost Office458116
Kunchrod BOBranch Office458339
Kundla BOBranch Office458113
Lasudia BOBranch Office458118
Lasur BOBranch Office458220
Luharia BOBranch Office458226
Mahagarh SOPost Office458113
Majiria BOBranch Office458118
Malkheda BOBranch Office458441
Manasa SOPost Office458110
Meghpura BOBranch Office458330
Modi BOBranch Office458220
Morwan BOBranch Office458220
Moya BOBranch Office458113
Nalkheda BOBranch Office458113
Nalwa BOBranch Office458113
Naya Malaheda BOBranch Office458110
Nayagaon C F SOPost Office458468
Neemuch City SOPost Office458441
Neemuch Ghanta Ghar SOPost Office458441
Neemuch HOHead Office458441
Neemuch Jawahar Nagar BOBranch Office458441
Neemuch RS BOBranch Office458441
Neemuch Victoria Barracks SOPost Office458441
Newad BOBranch Office458441
Palsoda BOBranch Office458441
Parda BOBranch Office458110
Piplia Ghota BOBranch Office458116
Piplia Raoji BOBranch Office458110
Piplone BOBranch Office458441
Rabdia BOBranch Office458441
Ramnagar BOBranch Office458220
Rampura SO NeemuchPost Office458118
Ratangarh SOPost Office458226
Revali Devali BOBranch Office458441
Saroda BOBranch Office458330
Sarwania Maharaj SOPost Office458220
Sawan BOBranch Office458441
Semali Chandrawat BOBranch Office458220
Singoli SOPost Office458228
Sirkheda BOBranch Office458441
Suwakheda BOBranch Office458330
Tal BOBranch Office458228
Tamoti BOBranch Office458116
Tarapur BOBranch Office458330
ThadoliBranch Office458441
Umar BOBranch Office458226

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service