Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of MAHASAMUND, CHHATTISGARH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Achanakpur BOBranch Office493445
Amarkot BOBranch Office493558
Ankori BOBranch Office493554
Arangi BOBranch Office493555
Badesajapali BOBranch Office493558
Bagbahra SOPost Office493449
Bakma BOBranch Office493449
Baloda BOBranch Office493558
Bamhani BOBranch Office493555
Bansula BOBranch Office493554
Bardoli BOBranch Office493554
Barekel BOBranch Office493551
Barnaidadar BOBranch Office493555
Baroli BOBranch Office493554
Basna SOPost Office493554
Bawankera BOBranch Office493551
Belsonda BOBranch Office493445
Bemcha BOBranch Office493445
Bhadrasi BOBranch Office493449
Bhagat Deori BOBranch Office492112
Bhawarpur BOBranch Office493558
Bhithidih BOBranch Office493551
Bhoring BOBranch Office493445
Bhotha BOBranch Office493448
Bhukel BOBranch Office493554
Bhurkoni BOBranch Office493449
Bichhiya BOBranch Office493558
Birkoni BOBranch Office493445
Bonda BOBranch Office493558
Bundeli BOBranch Office493449
Chanat BOBranch Office493555
Charoda BOBranch Office493449
Chattigirola BOBranch Office493558
Chhoteloram BOBranch Office492112
Deori BOBranch Office493449
Dhansuli BOBranch Office493445
Dumarpali BOBranch Office493551
Gadbeda BOBranch Office493551
Ganekera BOBranch Office493554
Ganjar BOBranch Office493449
Garhphuljhar BOBranch Office493554
Garhseoni BOBranch Office493445
Gerra BOBranch Office493558
Ghonch BOBranch Office493551
Ghunchapali BOBranch Office493449
Godbahal BOBranch Office493551
Hathibahra BOBranch Office493448
Jagdishpur SO MahasamundPost Office493555
Jalki BOBranch Office493445
Jamdaraha BOBranch Office493558
Jamhari BOBranch Office493558
Jhalap BOBranch Office493551
Jhara BOBranch Office493449
Joba BOBranch Office493445
Kalenda BOBranch Office493558
Kamrod BOBranch Office493445
Kanekera BOBranch Office493445
Kasekera BOBranch Office493448
Kasibahra BOBranch Office493449
Kendudhar BOBranch Office493558
Kenduwa BOBranch Office493558
Khallari BOBranch Office493449
Khamaria BOBranch Office493445
Khatta BOBranch Office493551
Khatti BOBranch Office493449
Khoksa BOBranch Office493558
Khusrupali BOBranch Office493449
Kisdi BOBranch Office493558
Kishanpur BOBranch Office493551
Koma BOBranch Office493449
Komakhan SOPost Office493448
Lafinkhurd BOBranch Office493445
Lahangar BOBranch Office493445
Lambar BOBranch Office493558
Limdarha BOBranch Office493555
Mahasamund SOPost Office493445
Maldamal BOBranch Office493558
Malidih BOBranch Office493445
Memra BOBranch Office492112
Mohandi BOBranch Office493445
Mongrapali BOBranch Office493449
Mungaser BOBranch Office493449
Narra BOBranch Office493448
Nartora BOBranch Office493551
Naugadi BOBranch Office493554
Nawagarh BOBranch Office493558
Pacheda BOBranch Office493445
Paikin BOBranch Office493558
Pajhrapali BOBranch Office493558
Pandripani BOBranch Office493558
Paraswani BOBranch Office492112
Pasid BOBranch Office493445
Patewa BOBranch Office493551
Patharla BOBranch Office493555
Patsendri BOBranch Office493558
Pirda BOBranch Office493555
Pithora SOPost Office493551
Putka BOBranch Office493558
Raitum BOBranch Office493551
Rasoda BOBranch Office493554
Rohina BOBranch Office493558
Saldih BOBranch Office492112
Salhebhata BOBranch Office493448
Salhetarai BOBranch Office493554
Samhar BOBranch Office493449
Sankra SO MahasamundPost Office492112
Saraipali SOPost Office493558
Shikaripali BOBranch Office493449
Singhanpur BOBranch Office493558
Singhi BOBranch Office493449
Singhoda BOBranch Office493558
Sirko BOBranch Office493554
Sirpur BOBranch Office493445
Sonasilli BOBranch Office493551
Sorid BOBranch Office493445
Sukhipali BOBranch Office493551
Sukhri Dabri BOBranch Office493449
Tamora BOBranch Office493445
Tendukona BOBranch Office493449
Thargaon BOBranch Office492112
Toresingha BOBranch Office493558
Toshgaon BOBranch Office493558
Tumgaon BOBranch Office493445
Turenga BOBranch Office493551
Tusda BOBranch Office493445

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service