Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of KOKRAJHAR, ASSAM

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Aflagaon BOBranch Office783346
Anthaibari BOBranch Office783360
Athiabari BOBranch Office783346
Baghmari BOBranch Office783345
Bairali BOBranch Office783350
Ballimari BOBranch Office783360
Banargaon BOBranch Office783347
Barjan BOBranch Office783332
Baruapara BOBranch Office783345
Batabari BOBranch Office783347
Bhalukmari BOBranch Office783347
Bhodeaguri BOBranch Office783360
Bhowraguri SOPost Office783336
Binnyakhata BOBranch Office783336
Bishmuri BOBranch Office783370
Boro Gendrabil BOBranch Office783370
Chakma BOBranch Office783360
Chandrapara BOBranch Office783370
Chitila Bhubannagar BOBranch Office783354
Choibari BOBranch Office783376
Choraikhola SOPost Office783376
Dabargaon BOBranch Office783376
Daloabari BOBranch Office783370
Dotma SOPost Office783347
Dumeriguri BOBranch Office783347
Failaguri BOBranch Office783333
Fakiragram SOPost Office783345
Futkibari BOBranch Office783345
Gambaribil BOBranch Office783336
Gangia BOBranch Office783350
Garufela Bazar BOBranch Office783360
Goladangi BOBranch Office783361
Gossaigaon NoII BOBranch Office783360
Gossaigaon SOPost Office783360
Gossainichina BOBranch Office783346
Grahampur BOBranch Office783333
Guabari BOBranch Office783360
Hakamabil BOBranch Office783347
Haloadal BOBranch Office783370
Haltugaon BOBranch Office783370
Haraputa BOBranch Office783361
Helaguri BOBranch Office783345
Jaleswari BOBranch Office783350
Jambuguri BOBranch Office783360
Jaraguri BOBranch Office783361
Jharbari BOBranch Office783346
Joyma Bazar BOBranch Office783360
Joyma BOBranch Office783360
Kachugaon SOPost Office783350
Kakormari BOBranch Office783346
Kalipukhuri BOBranch Office783369
Kamalsing BOBranch Office783336
Kamandanga BOBranch Office783332
Karigaon BOBranch Office783373
Kashiabari BOBranch Office783360
Kashipara Bhotgaon BOBranch Office783370
Khargaon BOBranch Office783370
Koimari BOBranch Office783360
Kokrajhar Bagicha BOBranch Office783370
Kokrajhar HOHead Office783370
Lakhiganj Bazar BOBranch Office783345
Lalmati Tumbagan BOBranch Office783332
Lawdanga BOBranch Office783347
Magurmari BOBranch Office783370
Mahamayadham BOBranch Office783349
Mainaguri BOBranch Office783354
Majergaon BOBranch Office783376
Maktaigaon BOBranch Office783360
Nayekgaon BOBranch Office783376
Padmabil BOBranch Office783360
Pakriguri BOBranch Office783346
Panbari Bazar BOBranch Office783360
Patakata BOBranch Office783360
Patgaon BOBranch Office783346
Petlagaon BOBranch Office783332
Puthimari BOBranch Office783347
Raimona BOBranch Office783350
Rainadabri BOBranch Office783370
Rajadabri BOBranch Office783360
Ramfalbil BOBranch Office783346
Rangalikhata BOBranch Office783370
Raniganj BOBranch Office783345
Rupsi BOBranch Office783331
Saktiashram SOPost Office783354
Salakati BOBranch Office783369
Salakati Project SOPost Office783369
Sapkata BOBranch Office783360
Saraibil BOBranch Office783350
Satyapur BOBranch Office783360
Serfanguri SOPost Office783346
Shantinagar SO KokrajharPost Office783370
Shesergaon BOBranch Office783345
Shialmari BOBranch Office783346
Shyamthaibari BOBranch Office783346
Simbargaon BOBranch Office783370
Simultapu BOBranch Office783361
Srinagar BOBranch Office783332
Srirampur SO KokrajharPost Office783361
Takampur BOBranch Office783350
Tamarhat SOPost Office783332
Tetliguri BOBranch Office783347
Titaguri BOBranch Office783370
Ultapani BOBranch Office783370
Uzanpetla BOBranch Office783332

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service