Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of KARNAL, HARYANA

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Achhanpur BOBranch Office132024
Agongh BOBranch Office132024
Aibla BOBranch Office132157
AKGVMormajra BOBranch Office132046
Amupur BOBranch Office132024
Arainpura BOBranch Office132114
Ardhana BOBranch Office132039
Arjheri BOBranch Office132117
Assandh SOPost Office132039
Bahari BOBranch Office132039
Bairsal BOBranch Office132117
Bajida Jattan BOBranch Office132037
Bal Rangan BOBranch Office132040
Ballah SOPost Office132040
Balu BOBranch Office132024
Bandarala BOBranch Office132039
Bansa BOBranch Office132036
Bara Gaon BOBranch Office132023
Barauta BOBranch Office132037
Barsat BOBranch Office132114
Bastali BOBranch Office132024
Bastara BOBranch Office132114
Beejna BOBranch Office132037
Bhadson BOBranch Office132117
Bhaini Khrud BOBranch Office132116
Biana BOBranch Office132054
Bibi Pur Jattan BOBranch Office132041
Bilona BOBranch Office132039
Brass BOBranch Office132024
Canal Colony BOBranch Office132001
Chaura BOBranch Office132114
Chirao BOBranch Office132036
Chochra BOBranch Office132039
Chogawan BOBranch Office132054
Cssri BOBranch Office132001
Dabkoli Kalan BOBranch Office132054
Dachar BOBranch Office132024
Darar BOBranch Office132041
Dhakwala Gujran BOBranch Office132037
Dilawara BOBranch Office132037
Faridpur BOBranch Office132114
Gagsina BOBranch Office132114
Ganjogarhi BOBranch Office132037
Garhi Birbal SOPost Office132054
Garhi Jattan BOBranch Office132041
Gharunda SOPost Office132114
Gheer BOBranch Office132023
Ghogripur BOBranch Office132037
Goli BOBranch Office132046
Gonder BOBranch Office132024
Gudha BOBranch Office132114
Hanori BOBranch Office132041
HARI SINGH PUNDRIBranch Office132114
Indri SOPost Office132041
Indri Town SOPost Office132041
Jai Singh Pura BOBranch Office132039
Jalmana BOBranch Office132039
Jamalpur BOBranch Office132114
Jamba BOBranch Office132157
Jani BOBranch Office132036
Johar Majra BOBranch Office132041
Jundla Gate BOBranch Office132001
Jundla SOPost Office132036
Kachwa BOBranch Office132116
Kaimla BOBranch Office132114
Kalri Jagir BOBranch Office132054
Kalron BOBranch Office132114
Kalsora BOBranch Office132054
Kanral Industrial Area SOPost Office132001
Karna Lake BOBranch Office132116
Karnal GBS SOPost Office132001
Karnal HBC SOPost Office132001
Karnal HOHead Office132001
Karnal Model Town SOPost Office132001
Karnal NDRI SOPost Office132001
Karnal New Prem Nagar SOPost Office132001
Karnal Partap Pura SOPost Office132001
Karnal Railway Road SOPost Office132001
Karnal Ram Nagar SOPost Office132001
Karnal Sadar Bazar SOPost Office132001
Karnal Sector 6 SOPost Office132001
Karsa Chor BOBranch Office132039
Karsa Dod BOBranch Office132157
Katleri BOBranch Office132036
Khanpur BOBranch Office132041
Khera BOBranch Office132041
Kheri Bhutan BOBranch Office132041
Kheri Man Singh BOBranch Office132041
Kheri Naroo BOBranch Office132036
Kheri Sarf Ali BOBranch Office132039
Khirajpur BOBranch Office132022
Khora Kheri BOBranch Office132114
Kohand BOBranch Office132114
Kunjpura SOPost Office132022
Kurlan BOBranch Office132046
Kuruk Jagir BOBranch Office132116
Kutail BOBranch Office132037
Lalupura BOBranch Office132114
Madhuban PTC SOPost Office132037
Madhuban SO KarnalPost Office132037
Majra Rodan BOBranch Office132157
Manjura BOBranch Office132024
Mardanheri BOBranch Office132039
Mehmal BOBranch Office132024
Mini sectt sector 12 Kanral SOPost Office132001
Mohidinpur BOBranch Office132037
Munak BOBranch Office132040
Muradhgarh BOBranch Office132041
Nagla Megha BOBranch Office132037
Nagla Roran BOBranch Office132041
Nalipar BOBranch Office132022
Nangal BOBranch Office132054
Nariana BOBranch Office132116
Nigdhu SOPost Office132157
Nilokheri GIP SOPost Office132117
Nilokheri SOPost Office132117
Nissing SOPost Office132024
Padha BOBranch Office132036
Padhana BOBranch Office132116
Pathera BOBranch Office132041
Peont BOBranch Office132036
Phaphrana BOBranch Office132046
Phoosgarh BOBranch Office132037
Phurlak BOBranch Office132114
Picholia BOBranch Office132036
Popran BOBranch Office132039
Rahra BOBranch Office132039
Raipur Jattan BOBranch Office132114
Raison BOBranch Office132157
Ramana Ramani BOBranch Office132116
Ramba BOBranch Office132116
Ranwar BOBranch Office132037
RASULPUR KHURD BOBranch Office132037
Sagga BOBranch Office132116
Salwan SOPost Office132046
Samana Bahu BOBranch Office132117
Sambhi BOBranch Office132116
Samlbhi BOBranch Office132157
Sandhir BOBranch Office132117
Sanghowa BOBranch Office132041
Sanwat BOBranch Office132157
Saunkra BOBranch Office132116
Sector 4 Karnal SOPost Office132001
Sector 8 Karnal SOPost Office132001
Shamgarh BOBranch Office132116
Sheikhpura Manchuri BOBranch Office132036
Sidhpur BOBranch Office132117
Sikri BOBranch Office132117
Singhra BOBranch Office132024
Sirsi BOBranch Office132024
Sitamai BOBranch Office132157
SP Khalsa BOBranch Office132114
SP Sohana BOBranch Office132037
SS Kunjpura SOPost Office132023
Staundi BOBranch Office132114
Subri BOBranch Office132023
Sultanpur BOBranch Office132116
Taraori SOPost Office132116
Taroari Mandi SOPost Office132116
Thal BOBranch Office132039
Thari BOBranch Office132046
Tikri BOBranch Office132023
Uchana BOBranch Office132116
Udana BOBranch Office132117
Uncha Samana BOBranch Office132037
Uplana BOBranch Office132039

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service