Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of JAISALMER, RAJASTHAN

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Adabala BOBranch Office345001
Ajasar BOBranch Office345023
Amarsalagar BOBranch Office345001
Askandra BOBranch Office345028
Away BOBranch Office345028
Badoda Gaon BOBranch Office345001
Baghthal BOBranch Office345021
Bahala BOBranch Office345028
Baiya BOBranch Office345027
Balu Singh Ki Dhani BOBranch Office345024
Bandha BOBranch Office345001
Bandhewa BOBranch Office345025
Baramsar BOBranch Office345001
Barath Ka Gaon BOBranch Office345021
Bardana BOBranch Office345023
Bericiyala BOBranch Office345034
Bhadariya BOBranch Office345031
Bhadasar BOBranch Office345001
Bhadli BOBranch Office345027
Bhagu Ka Gaon BOBranch Office345001
Bhaniyana SOPost Office345024
Bharewala BOBranch Office345028
Bhensara BOBranch Office345026
Bhikodai BOBranch Office345025
Bhoo BOBranch Office345001
Bida BOBranch Office345001
Bodana BOBranch Office342310
Bonada BOBranch Office345026
Chacha BOBranch Office345031
Chandan BOBranch Office345031
Chatogarh BOBranch Office345001
Chayan BOBranch Office345023
Chelak BOBranch Office345001
Chhatrel BOBranch Office345001
Chinu BOBranch Office345028
Chowk BOBranch Office345021
Dabla BOBranch Office345001
Damodara BOBranch Office345001
Dangari BOBranch Office345027
Dantal BOBranch Office345025
Dedha BOBranch Office345001
Delasar BOBranch Office345031
Deora BOBranch Office345001
Devikot BOBranch Office345027
Dewa BOBranch Office345001
Dhaisar BOBranch Office345001
Dholiya BOBranch Office345031
Didhu BOBranch Office345028
Ekah BOBranch Office345023
Fatehgarh SOPost Office345027
Gandhi Colony Jaisalmer SOPost Office345001
Gomat BOBranch Office345021
Hamira BOBranch Office345033
Jaimla BOBranch Office345024
Jaisalmer Bsf SOPost Office345001
Jaisalmer Collectorate SOPost Office345001
Jaisalmer Gopa Chowk SOPost Office345001
Jaisalmer HOHead Office345001
Jaisalmer Ignp Colony SOPost Office345001
Jhabra BOBranch Office345021
Jhalaria BOBranch Office345021
Jhinjhinyali BOBranch Office345027
Kanod Rawaliya BOBranch Office345033
Kanoi BOBranch Office345001
Kapuriya BOBranch Office345027
Karda BOBranch Office345034
Kathori BOBranch Office345001
Keeta BOBranch Office345001
Kelawa BOBranch Office345021
Khara BOBranch Office345023
Khetolai BOBranch Office345031
Khinya BOBranch Office345001
Khoohri SOPost Office345034
Khuiyala BOBranch Office345001
Koda BOBranch Office345027
Kotri BOBranch Office345034
Kunda BOBranch Office345027
Lakha BOBranch Office345027
Lanela BOBranch Office345001
Lathi SO JaisalmerPost Office345031
Lawan BOBranch Office345021
Loharki BOBranch Office345023
Loona Kallan BOBranch Office345026
Loona Khurd BOBranch Office345026
Lunar BOBranch Office345034
Madasar BOBranch Office345028
Madwa BOBranch Office345024
Mandai BOBranch Office345027
Modardi BOBranch Office345021
Modha BOBranch Office345027
Mokhala BOBranch Office345001
Mulana BOBranch Office345001
Myazhar BOBranch Office345034
Nachana SOPost Office345028
Narsinghaon Ki Dhani BOBranch Office345001
Nathusar BOBranch Office345021
Nedai BOBranch Office345001
Nedan BOBranch Office345026
Nokh SOPost Office342310
Odhania BOBranch Office345031
Ola BOBranch Office345026
Padampura BOBranch Office345025
Padroda BOBranch Office345021
Pancheka Talab BOBranch Office345028
Pannasar BOBranch Office345024
Parewar BOBranch Office345001
Phalsund SOPost Office345025
Phulasar BOBranch Office345025
Phulia BOBranch Office345034
Pithala BOBranch Office345034
Pochina BOBranch Office345034
Pokaran City SOPost Office345021
Pokaran SOPost Office345021
Poonam Nagar BOBranch Office345001
Raghwa BOBranch Office345022
Rajgarh BOBranch Office345026
Rajmathai BOBranch Office345025
Rama BOBranch Office345027
Ramdeora SOPost Office345023
Ramgarh SO JaisalmerPost Office345022
Randha BOBranch Office345027
Rasla BOBranch Office345001
Ratariya BOBranch Office345021
Rewari BOBranch Office345027
Roopsi BOBranch Office345001
Salkha BOBranch Office345001
Sam BOBranch Office345001
Sanawara BOBranch Office345026
Sangad BOBranch Office345027
Sankra SO JaisalmerPost Office345026
Sanwara Gaon BOBranch Office342310
Satto BOBranch Office345034
Satyaya BOBranch Office345028
Seerhar BOBranch Office345027
Seuwa BOBranch Office345022
Sodakore BOBranch Office345031
Sohanpura BOBranch Office345025
Sonu BOBranch Office345001
Sultana BOBranch Office345001
Swami Ki Dhani BOBranch Office345025
Tadana BOBranch Office345028
Tanot BOBranch Office345022
Tawriwala BOBranch Office345028
Tejmalta BOBranch Office345027
Tejpala BOBranch Office345001
Tejrawa BOBranch Office345027
Ujlan BOBranch Office345021

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service