Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of IMPHAL WEST, MANIPUR

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Awang Leikinthabi BOBranch Office795136
Awangjiri BOBranch Office795134
Bengoon Maning Leikai BOBranch Office795132
Bitrarakhong BOBranch Office795009
Canchipur BOBranch Office795003
Central Agriculture University BOBranch Office795004
Chabung Company BOBranch Office795132
Chajing pt 1 BOBranch Office795130
Chirai Muslim BOBranch Office795132
CRPF Camp Langjing SOPost Office795113
DM College SOPost Office795001
Haorang Kairel BOBranch Office795113
Haoreibi BOBranch Office795009
Heibongpokpi BOBranch Office795146
Heikrujam BOBranch Office795134
Hiyangthang BOBranch Office795009
Imphal Bazar SOPost Office795001
Imphal HOHead Office795001
Iroisemba BOBranch Office795004
Irom Meijrao BOBranch Office795009
Kanglatombi BOBranch Office795136
Kangmong BOBranch Office795134
Khabi BOBranch Office795134
Khamnam Bazar BOBranch Office795113
Khongampat BOBranch Office795002
Khongangpheidekpi BOBranch Office795008
Khoyathong BOBranch Office795001
Khumbong Bazar BOBranch Office795113
Khurukhul BOBranch Office795002
Kodompokpi BOBranch Office795009
Komlakhong BOBranch Office795132
Konthakhabam BOBranch Office795002
Konthoujam BOBranch Office795113
Kunja P BOBranch Office795003
Laiphrakom BOBranch Office795140
Lairen Sajik BOBranch Office795146
Lamboi Khongngangkhong BOBranch Office795004
Lamdeng BOBranch Office795146
Lamphelpat SOPost Office795004
Lamsang SOPost Office795146
Langjing Achouba BOBranch Office795113
Langol Housing Complex BOBranch Office795004
Langthabal BOBranch Office795003
Laphupat BOBranch Office795132
Loitang Leikinthabi BOBranch Office795002
Loukok Mayai Leikai BOBranch Office795132
Maibam BOBranch Office795134
Maklang Bazar BOBranch Office795113
Manamayang BOBranch Office795134
Manipur High Court SOPost Office795001
Manipur University SOPost Office795003
Mantripukhri SOPost Office795002
Mayang Impahl Bengoon BOBranch Office795132
Mayang Imphal SOPost Office795132
Mayang Langjing BOBranch Office795146
Mongsangei BOBranch Office795003
Mutum Phibou BOBranch Office795132
Naoremthong Bazar BOBranch Office795004
Natok Kabui BOBranch Office795113
New Keithelmanbi BOBranch Office795113
Ngairangbam BOBranch Office795113
Ningombam BOBranch Office795003
Oinam Thingel BOBranch Office795008
Paobitek BOBranch Office795009
Patsoi Part II BOBranch Office795113
Phayeng BOBranch Office795146
Phoubakchao BOBranch Office795132
Potsangbam Khoiru BOBranch Office795136
Sagolband Thingom Leikai BOBranch Office795004
Sagoltongba Bazar BOBranch Office795113
Samurou BOBranch Office795009
Sangaiprou BOBranch Office795140
Sayang Kuraomakhong BOBranch Office795004
Sekmai SOPost Office795136
Sekmaijin BOBranch Office795132
Singjamei SOPost Office795008
Tairenpokpi BOBranch Office795113
Takyel Khongbal BOBranch Office795113
Tendongyang BOBranch Office795002
Tera Bazar BOBranch Office795004
Tera Khoidum Mayai Leikai BOBranch Office795132
Tharoijam BOBranch Office795113
Tulihal SOPost Office795140
Uchiwa BOBranch Office795132
Uchiwa Wangban BOBranch Office795132
Wangoi SOPost Office795009
Yarou Bomdiar BOBranch Office795134
Yarou Mitram BOBranch Office795140
Yurembam BOBranch Office795113

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service