Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of HATHRAS, UTTAR PRADESH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Agrana BOBranch Office204211
Agsauli BoBranch Office204211
Ahabaranpur BOBranch Office204101
Ahen BOBranch Office204101
Akhaipur BOBranch Office204102
Allehpur BOBranch Office204101
Ama Madapur BOBranch Office204215
Arjunpur BOBranch Office204101
Arnot BOBranch Office204215
Arti BOBranch Office281307
Asroi BOBranch Office204213
Baghraya BOBranch Office204102
Bamnoi BOBranch Office204215
Band Abdulhamipur BOBranch Office204212
Bapandai BOBranch Office204212
Barai Shahpur BOBranch Office204215
Baramai BOBranch Office281302
Bardwari BOBranch Office204213
Barsauli BOBranch Office204214
Bartar khas BOBranch Office204211
Basai Babas BOBranch Office204215
Basai Kazi BOBranch Office202150
Basamaroo BOBranch Office281306
Basgoi BOBranch Office204216
Bastoi BOBranch Office204215
Bedai BOBranch Office281306
Bharatia BOBranch Office281302
Bhatikara BOBranch Office204211
Bhenkuri BOBranch Office204214
Bhisi Mirjapur BOBranch Office204211
Bhuraka BOBranch Office204214
Bisana BOBranch Office204101
Bisawar SOPost Office281302
Bonai Mohabbatpur BOBranch Office204212
Bwarwana BOBranch Office204212
Chandaiya BOBranch Office202139
Chandpur Mirza BOBranch Office204215
Chhonda BOBranch Office204216
Dandesari BOBranch Office204211
Dariyapur BOBranch Office203001
Dedamai BOBranch Office202150
Dhadau BOBranch Office281307
Dhatroi BOBranch Office204102
Dwarikapur BOBranch Office204216
Edalpur BOBranch Office281306
G C Sasni SOPost Office204216
Gadola BOBranch Office204212
Gangapur BOBranch Office204212
Gangcholi BOBranch Office204101
Ganthri Shahpur BOBranch Office204211
Garhi Balna BOBranch Office204101
Garhi Hirasingh BOBranch Office204211
Garhumrao BOBranch Office281302
Ginoli Kishanpur BOBranch Office204215
Gopi BOBranch Office204215
Guarau Kalan BOBranch Office204212
Gudmai Misripur BOBranch Office204215
Gutehara BOBranch Office281307
Hasanpur Baru BOBranch Office281307
Hasayan SOPost Office204212
Hathras City SOPost Office204101
Hathras Jn RS SOPost Office204102
Hathras SOPost Office204101
Hatisa Bhagwantpur BOBranch Office204101
I A Hathras SOPost Office204101
Jalesar RS SOPost Office281104
Jansoi BOBranch Office204214
Jarau BOBranch Office281306
Jatoi BOBranch Office204213
Jawar BOBranch Office204213
Jiroli BOBranch Office204216
Jiroli Kalan BOBranch Office204215
Jogia BOBranch Office204101
K G W Sasni SOPost Office202139
Kachaura SOPost Office204211
Kailora BOBranch Office204102
Kajrauthi BOBranch Office281306
Kanau BOBranch Office204212
Kanya Gurukul BOBranch Office204216
Kapasiya BOBranch Office204215
Karas BOBranch Office204101
Karkauli BOBranch Office281307
Khera Tikari BOBranch Office204102
Khonda BOBranch Office281307
Koka BOBranch Office204101
Komari BOBranch Office202139
Kota BOBranch Office204213
Kunwarpur BOBranch Office204101
Kursanda BOBranch Office281306
L C Hathras BOBranch Office204101
Ladpur BOBranch Office204101
Lakhnu BOBranch Office204101
Luheta Khurd BOBranch Office204101
Lutsan BOBranch Office202139
M M Hathras SOPost Office204101
Madaka Bhoj BOBranch Office281307
Maho BOBranch Office204212
Mahrara BOBranch Office281104
Mai BOBranch Office281302
Mau Chirayal BOBranch Office204215
Meetai BOBranch Office204101
Mendamai BOBranch Office204214
Mendu BOBranch Office204102
Midhawali BOBranch Office281302
Mohariya BOBranch Office204216
Mursan SOPost Office204213
Nagaria Patti BOBranch Office204214
Nagla Beru BOBranch Office281307
Nagla Danda BOBranch Office204212
Nagla Veer Sahai BOBranch Office204214
Naj Mandi S Rao SOPost Office204215
Naugaon BOBranch Office281306
Nayaganj Hathras SOPost Office204101
Northa Isepur BOBranch Office204211
Pachaun BOBranch Office204211
Parhil BOBranch Office204216
Parsara BOBranch Office204101
Pata Khas BOBranch Office204213
Pateni BOBranch Office204213
Penth Gaon BOBranch Office204213
Pipalgaon BOBranch Office204211
Pora BOBranch Office204214
Punner BOBranch Office204102
Purdilpur SOPost Office204214
Rasgaon BOBranch Office281104
Ratanpur Hussainpur BOBranch Office204215
Rati Ka Nagla BOBranch Office204212
Rudayan BOBranch Office204216
Ruheri BOBranch Office204101
Sadabad SOPost Office281306
Sahpau SOPost Office281307
Salempur BOBranch Office281306
Samadpur BOBranch Office281306
Sasni SOPost Office204216
Shankerpur BOBranch Office204212
Sikandra Rao SOPost Office204215
Sikhra BOBranch Office281307
Siktara BOBranch Office204212
Sikur BOBranch Office202139
Sokhana BOBranch Office204101
Srinagar BOBranch Office204212
Sujawalpur BOBranch Office204211
Susayat Kalan BOBranch Office204216
Tasinga BOBranch Office281302
Tatarpur BOBranch Office202150
Tati Dadia BOBranch Office204215
Tehra BOBranch Office204101
Thulai BOBranch Office204102
Tikari Kalan BOBranch Office204211
Tilothi BOBranch Office204216
Tochhigarh BOBranch Office204101
Tuksan BOBranch Office204101
Veernagar BOBranch Office204101

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service