Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of GWALIOR, MADHYA PRADESH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
AB VIII TM Gwalior SOPost Office474015
Airaya BOBranch Office475001
Ajaypur BOBranch Office474001
Akbai BOBranch Office475005
Amrol BOBranch Office475001
Antri SO GwaliorPost Office475001
Aron BOBranch Office475330
Badagaon BOBranch Office474006
Badera Bujurg BOBranch Office475115
Badori BOBranch Office475001
Bagwai BOBranch Office475220
Bahadurpur BOBranch Office474020
Bajana BOBranch Office475220
Bandholi BOBranch Office474006
Banwar BOBranch Office475001
Barai BOBranch Office475330
Baraua BOBranch Office474005
Barki Saray BOBranch Office475001
Barotha BOBranch Office475110
Behat SO GwaliorPost Office475002
Beru BOBranch Office475005
Bhadroli BOBranch Office474005
Bhageh BOBranch Office475115
Bhaisnari BOBranch Office475110
Bhegana BOBranch Office475110
Bhitarwar SOPost Office475220
Bhori BOBranch Office475001
Bijoli BOBranch Office474006
Bilhati Kalan BOBranch Office474006
Billowa BOBranch Office475001
Birla Nagar SOPost Office474004
Chandpur BOBranch Office475110
Chhimak BOBranch Office475110
Chinor BOBranch Office475110
Chirpura BOBranch Office475001
Chiruli BOBranch Office475005
Dabka BOBranch Office475002
Dabra Gaon BOBranch Office475110
Dabra SOPost Office475110
Defence Colony SO GwaliorPost Office474002
Deori BOBranch Office475220
Dharamshala DD Nagar SOPost Office474005
Dhuan BOBranch Office475330
Dorar BOBranch Office475330
Dubha BOBranch Office475220
Gadajar BOBranch Office475220
Gharsondi BOBranch Office475110
Ghatigaon BOBranch Office475330
Gijjora BOBranch Office475115
Girgaon BOBranch Office474020
Gohinda BOBranch Office475220
GWALIOR CITY SOPost Office474003
Gwalior Fort SOPost Office474008
Gwalior Residency SOPost Office474005
Gwalior RS SOPost Office474002
Harsi BOBranch Office475220
Hastinapur BOBranch Office475002
Hathnora BOBranch Office475115
Hazira Chowk SOPost Office474003
Industrial Estate Gwalior SOPost Office474002
IPS Gwalior BOBranch Office474001
Itm BOBranch Office474001
Itma BOBranch Office475220
JA Hospital SOPost Office474009
Jaderuakalan BOBranch Office474006
Jakhara BOBranch Office475002
Jakhoda BOBranch Office475330
Jamahar BOBranch Office474005
Janaktal BOBranch Office474010
Jhadoli BOBranch Office475220
Jigsoli BOBranch Office474010
Jiwaji Ganj BOBranch Office474001
Jiwaji University SOPost Office474011
Jorasi BOBranch Office475001
Kachhaua BOBranch Office475001
Kalyani BOBranch Office475005
Kampoo SOPost Office474001
Karahi BOBranch Office475330
Karahiya BOBranch Office475220
Kariyawati BOBranch Office475220
Kerua BOBranch Office475220
Kethoda BOBranch Office475115
Kheda BOBranch Office475220
Khediraimal BOBranch Office475110
Kitora BOBranch Office475115
Kuleth BOBranch Office474010
Ladera BOBranch Office475001
Ladhwaya BOBranch Office475005
Lashkar City SOPost Office474009
Lashkar HOHead Office474001
Laxmiganj Mandi BOBranch Office474010
Maharajpur BOBranch Office475110
Maharajpura AF SOPost Office474020
Maina BOBranch Office475110
Mastura BOBranch Office475220
Mauch BOBranch Office475001
Mehgaon BOBranch Office475110
Mohan Garh BOBranch Office475220
Mohna SOPost Office475330
Morar HOHead Office474006
Morar Town SOPost Office474006
Moti Jheel SOPost Office474010
Moti Mahal SOPost Office474007
Mudia Pahad BOBranch Office474001
Naya Bazar SO GwaliorPost Office474009
Nayagaon BOBranch Office475330
New High Court SOPost Office474011
Odhpura BOBranch Office474010
Panihar BOBranch Office475330
Par BOBranch Office475001
Parsen BOBranch Office474006
Patai BOBranch Office475330
Phalka Bazar SOPost Office474009
Pichhore Gird SOPost Office475115
Piproua BOBranch Office475110
Purani Chhawani BOBranch Office474010
Putti BOBranch Office475115
R K Puri Gwalior SOPost Office474011
Rahi BOBranch Office475220
Rangawan BOBranch Office475002
Ratwai BOBranch Office474006
RB Colony Gwalior SOPost Office474002
Renhat BOBranch Office475330
Richharikalan BOBranch Office475220
Rora BOBranch Office475001
Sabrai BOBranch Office475330
Salwai BOBranch Office475110
Samaya BOBranch Office475110
Sankhini BOBranch Office475220
Senthri BOBranch Office474020
Shakti Nagar SO GwaliorPost Office474002
Shankarpur BOBranch Office474010
Shigharan BOBranch Office475220
Shinde Ki Chhawani SOPost Office474001
Shukalhari BOBranch Office475115
Sigora BOBranch Office474010
Simaria Tal BOBranch Office475110
Simariatanka BOBranch Office475330
Sirsod BOBranch Office474006
SP Ashram SOPost Office474012
Sukhapatha BOBranch Office475115
Supaoli BOBranch Office474006
Susera BOBranch Office474005
Tankoli BOBranch Office475002
Tekanpur SOPost Office475005
Tighra BOBranch Office474001
Tiholi BOBranch Office475002
Tilak Nagar BOBranch Office474001
Ummegarh BOBranch Office475330
Urwa BOBranch Office475001
Utila BOBranch Office474006
VN Marg SOPost Office474001
Wahangikhurd BOBranch Office474006

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service