Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of GARHWA, JHARKHAND

OfficeOffice TypePincode
AchlaBranch Office822114
Adar BOBranch Office822114
Adhaura BOBranch Office822121
AhirpurwaBranch Office822121
Amba Khorya BOBranch Office822121
Amrora BOBranch Office822112
Anraj Nawadih BOBranch Office822114
Arangi BOBranch Office822114
Arsali BOBranch Office822112
Arsalli South BOBranch Office822112
Ataula BOBranch Office822134
Azadnagar BOBranch Office822129
BahaharaBranch Office822125
Baherwa BOBranch Office822120
BahiyarkalaBranch Office822133
BahiyarkhurdBranch Office822128
Bairiya BOBranch Office822125
Balekhar BOBranch Office822133
Baligarh BOBranch Office822112
Bana BOBranch Office822133
Bandu BOBranch Office822125
Banka BOBranch Office822133
Bardiha BOBranch Office822134
Bargarh BOBranch Office822125
BarwadihBranch Office822125
Barwadih BOBranch Office822125
Basani BOBranch Office822112
Batto BOBranch Office822129
Belchampa BOBranch Office822124
Belhara BOBranch Office822114
Belhath BOBranch Office822120
BetaBranch Office822125
Bhagodih BOBranch Office822128
Bhajaniya BOBranch Office822120
Bhandar BOBranch Office822121
Bhawnathpur SOPost Office822112
Bhawnathpur TownShip SOPost Office822129
Bhikhahi BOBranch Office822124
Bhojpur BOBranch Office822121
Bijka BOBranch Office822125
BiktamBranch Office822133
BilaspurBranch Office822121
Birbal BOBranch Office822121
Bisunpur BOBranch Office822114
BisunpuraBranch Office822128
Bongasi BOBranch Office822114
BulkaBranch Office822125
Bulka BOBranch Office822128
ChamaBranch Office822114
Chandani BOBranch Office822112
Chapri BOBranch Office822112
ChataniyaBranch Office822120
ChechariaBranch Office822121
CheteBranch Office822125
ChhattarpurBranch Office822114
Chinia BOBranch Office822114
ChiraunjiaBranch Office822114
Chitbishram BOBranch Office822121
ChutiyaBranch Office822134
Danda BOBranch Office822124
Dandai BOBranch Office822133
Deogana BOBranch Office822133
Dhurki BOBranch Office822121
Doll BOBranch Office822114
Dubey MarhatiyaBranch Office822114
DudhwalBranch Office822125
Dumariya BOBranch Office822114
Dumarsota BOBranch Office822120
Dwandkara BOBranch Office822134
Gamharia BOBranch Office822128
Ganiarikala BOBranch Office822128
GarbandhBranch Office822121
Garhwa SOPost Office822114
GN Mahila College BOBranch Office822114
Godarmana BOBranch Office822125
Gonda BOBranch Office822133
Gurhakala BOBranch Office822124
Halwanta Kala BOBranch Office822121
HardagKalanBranch Office822128
HarheBranch Office822125
Harigawan BOBranch Office822134
Hariharpur BOBranch Office822120
Hasandag BOBranch Office822133
HetarkalaBranch Office822121
Hoor BOBranch Office822114
Jaharsarai BOBranch Office822134
Jainagra BOBranch Office822120
Jamui BOBranch Office822121
JanewaBranch Office822125
JangipurBranch Office822121
Jarhi BOBranch Office822133
JataBranch Office822114
Jatro BanjariBranch Office822134
Jhagra Khand BOBranch Office822112
JhotarBranch Office822114
Jhura BOBranch Office822114
KachanpurBranch Office822125
Kailan BOBranch Office822129
Kalyanpur BOBranch Office822114
Kandi BOBranch Office822120
Kanjia BOBranch Office822125
KaramdihBranch Office822134
Kariwadih BOBranch Office822112
KarkeBranch Office822133
Karkoma BOBranch Office822133
Karso BOBranch Office822125
Karuakala BOBranch Office822114
Karuie BOBranch Office822134
Katharkala BOBranch Office822121
KatraBranch Office822125
Kawaldag BOBranch Office822129
Ketar BOBranch Office822112
Khajutia Barwadih BOBranch Office822125
Khala BOBranch Office822121
KhaproBranch Office822125
Kharaundhi BOBranch Office822112
KhardihaBranch Office822125
KharsotaBranch Office822134
KhoridihBranch Office822133
Kitasoti BOBranch Office822114
Kocheya BOBranch Office822128
Koljhinki BOBranch Office822121
Kumbakhurd BOBranch Office822121
Kupa BOBranch Office822112
Kushdand BOBranch Office822121
Kushha BOBranch Office822120
Lamarikala BOBranch Office822120
Latdag BOBranch Office822133
LawahikalanBranch Office822133
Lohargara BOBranch Office822129
Madgari ChapiaBranch Office822125
Madgari KanjeaBranch Office822125
Mahdeiya BOBranch Office822121
MahuliyaBranch Office822114
Makri BOBranch Office822112
Mandra BOBranch Office822120
Manjhiaon BOBranch Office822120
Manjhiaon SOPost Office822134
ManpurBranch Office822125
Marwania BOBranch Office822128
Meral EastBranch Office822133
Meral SOPost Office822133
Morway BOBranch Office822120
Mukundpur BOBranch Office822112
Nagar Utari SOPost Office822121
Nawa Bhandaria BOBranch Office822125
Nawada BOBranch Office822114
ObraBranch Office822114
Ohargara WestBranch Office822133
Okhargara BOBranch Office822114
Pachadumar BOBranch Office822112
PaduaBranch Office822133
Pandariya BOBranch Office822112
Paraswar BOBranch Office822125
PariharaBranch Office822114
Parsodih BOBranch Office822112
Partikushwani BOBranch Office822112
PatihariBranch Office822128
Peska BOBranch Office822114
PhakiradihBranch Office822125
PharathiyaBranch Office822114
Pipardih BOBranch Office822121
PipraBranch Office822114
Pipra BOBranch Office822112
Pipri Kala BOBranch Office822128
Pratappur BOBranch Office822114
Raji BOBranch Office822112
RaksiBranch Office822125
Ramkanda BOBranch Office822125
Ramna SO GarhwaPost Office822128
Rampur BOBranch Office822134
RanadihBranch Office822120
Ranicheri BOBranch Office822114
RankaBranch Office822114
Ranka bauliya BOBranch Office822114
Ranka Raj SOPost Office822125
Ranpura BOBranch Office822114
Rapura BOBranch Office822129
Raro BOBranch Office822133
Rejo BOBranch Office822133
Rohila BOBranch Office822128
Sakhuikala BOBranch Office822129
SalgaBranch Office822134
SangbariaBranch Office822133
Sangrahekala BOBranch Office822124
SarangBranch Office822128
SEWADIH BOBranch Office822125
Shivpur BOBranch Office822120
Silidag BOBranch Office822128
Sinduria BOBranch Office822112
Sisri BOBranch Office822112
Soh BOBranch Office822114
Sohbaria BOBranch Office822133
Sonaura BOBranch Office822120
SondagBranch Office822125
Sonehara BOBranch Office822128
Sribishrampur BOBranch Office822125
SukhandiBranch Office822134
Sukhbana BOBranch Office822125
Sundipur BOBranch Office822115
Tahle BOBranch Office822114
TalasbariaBranch Office822134
Tamge Kala BOBranch Office822125
Tandwa BOBranch Office822128
TasrarBranch Office822133
Tatidiri BOBranch Office822128
TehriBranch Office822125
TenarBranch Office822133
Tharakiya BOBranch Office822121
Tildag BOBranch Office822114
TisartetukaBranch Office822133
Torelawa BOBranch Office822112
Udaipur BOBranch Office822125
UrsugiBranch Office822114

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service