Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of FARIDKOT, PUNJAB

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Arrayianwala BOBranch Office151214
Aulakh BOBranch Office151207
Baja Khana SOPost Office151205
Bargari SOPost Office151208
Behbal Khurd BOBranch Office151208
Bhagthala Kalan BOBranch Office151214
Bihle Wala BOBranch Office151212
Bishnandi BOBranch Office151202
Chaina BOBranch Office151202
Chandbaja BOBranch Office151213
Chandbhan BOBranch Office151202
Deep Singh Wala BOBranch Office151212
Dhaipai BOBranch Office151204
Dhilwan Kalan BOBranch Office151204
Dhimanwali BOBranch Office151209
Dhudhi BOBranch Office151213
DHURKOT BOBranch Office151213
Dod BOBranch Office151205
Faridkot HOHead Office151203
Faridkot Mandi SOPost Office151203
Fatehgarh Dabri Khana BOBranch Office151205
Ghanianwala BOBranch Office151207
Ghugiana BOBranch Office151214
Golewala BOBranch Office151213
Golewala SOPost Office151214
Gumti Khurd BOBranch Office151202
Gurudwara Jand Sahib BOBranch Office151212
Hari Nau BOBranch Office151204
Harindra Nagar Faridkot SOPost Office151213
Jaitu SOPost Office151202
Janerian BOBranch Office151212
Jhakhar Wala BOBranch Office151208
Jiwanwala BOBranch Office151207
Kammiana BOBranch Office151213
Kasam Bhatti BOBranch Office151202
Khara BOBranch Office152025
Koharwala BOBranch Office151204
Kot Sukhia BOBranch Office151207
Kotkapura SOPost Office151204
Machaki Kalan BOBranch Office151212
Machaki Mal Singh BOBranch Office151209
Madhak BOBranch Office151202
Matta BOBranch Office151204
Mehmuana BOBranch Office151212
Momara BOBranch Office151212
Moranwali BOBranch Office151213
Mour Sohag BOBranch Office151204
Pakhi Kalan BOBranch Office151214
Panj Grain Kalan SOPost Office151207
Pipli BOBranch Office151214
Quila Nau BOBranch Office151213
Rajowala BOBranch Office151214
Rameana BOBranch Office151202
Romana Ajit Singh BOBranch Office151205
Romana Albel Singh BOBranch Office151204
Rorikapura BOBranch Office151202
Sadhanwala BOBranch Office151214
Sadiq SOPost Office151212
Sandhwan SOPost Office151209
Sarawan BOBranch Office151204
Seda Singh Wala BOBranch Office151205
Sikhanwala BOBranch Office151209
Sivian BOBranch Office151207
Sukhan Wala BOBranch Office151213
Tehna BOBranch Office151213
Wander Jatana BOBranch Office151209
Wara Bhai Ka BOBranch Office151205
Wara Daraka BOBranch Office151209

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service