Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of DIMA HASAO, ASSAM

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Assam Quary BOBranch Office788931
Bagetar BOBranch Office788820
Bandarkhal BOBranch Office788818
Bararkap BOBranch Office788107
Baro Mulkoi BOBranch Office788818
Borolabang BOBranch Office788931
Christiankempai BOBranch Office788819
Dautohaza BOBranch Office788830
Dezabra BOBranch Office788832
Dibari BOBranch Office788819
Dihangi BOBranch Office788819
Dintharveng BOBranch Office788819
Dittakcherra BOBranch Office788818
Electric Veng BOBranch Office788820
Fengpui BOBranch Office788819
Garampani BOBranch Office788931
Govindanagar BOBranch Office788931
Gunjung BOBranch Office788819
Haflo RS BOBranch Office788820
Haflong Bazar BOBranch Office788819
Haflong Ptc SOPost Office788820
Haflong SOPost Office788819
Hajang BOBranch Office788831
Hange BOBranch Office788830
Hangrum BOBranch Office788830
Harengajao SOPost Office788818
Hatikhali BOBranch Office788832
Hazadisha BOBranch Office788831
Impui Hindu BOBranch Office788830
Jatinga BOBranch Office788818
Jatinga Tenali BOBranch Office788819
Kalibari 3rd PWD Colony BOBranch Office788819
Kanaan BOBranch Office788819
Kanabasti BOBranch Office788819
Kaprey BOBranch Office788831
Kharthang BOBranch Office788818
Khejurbond BOBranch Office788831
Khognam BOBranch Office788830
Kholjang BOBranch Office788830
Laisang Bagan BOBranch Office788830
Laisang BOBranch Office788830
Langting Hasin BOBranch Office788832
Langting SOPost Office788832
Lasang BOBranch Office788830
Leiri BOBranch Office788107
Lodikachari BOBranch Office788108
Longkhu BOBranch Office788931
Mahur SOPost Office788830
Maibong SOPost Office788831
Mailongdisha BOBranch Office788818
Mandardisha BOBranch Office788832
Manigipur BOBranch Office788831
Mauchar BOBranch Office788107
Michidui BOBranch Office788819
Mulhoi BOBranch Office788819
Mupa BOBranch Office788832
Nablaidisha BOBranch Office788831
Narainpur BOBranch Office788818
Narsingwari BOBranch Office788819
Panch Kilometer BOBranch Office788931
Pangmoul BOBranch Office788830
Redzol BOBranch Office788818
Sangbar BOBranch Office788931
Santilla BOBranch Office788819
Saran BOBranch Office788830
Sarkari Bagan BOBranch Office788820
Simtuilong BOBranch Office788831
Sonpijang BOBranch Office788819
Topadisa BOBranch Office788820
Tulpoi BOBranch Office788830
Umrangshu SOPost Office788931
Vawngzawl BOBranch Office788830
Wardendisha BOBranch Office788831
Zion BOBranch Office788820

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service