Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of BIJAPUR, CHHATTISGARH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
ADAWALI BOBranch Office494450
Ambeli BOBranch Office494450
ANGAMPALLIBranch Office494448
ANGAMPALLI BOBranch Office494448
ARJUNALI BOBranch Office494446
Atukpalli BOBranch Office494446
Awapalli SOPost Office494447
Badekakler BOBranch Office494450
Badekakler BOBranch Office494444
BADESUROKHIBranch Office494441
BADESUROKHI BOBranch Office494441
Badetungali BOBranch Office494450
BAMANPUR BOBranch Office494446
BANGAPALBranch Office494441
BANGAPAL BOBranch Office494441
BARDALI BOBranch Office494446
Bareguda BOBranch Office494446
Basaguda BOBranch Office494447
Bechepal BOBranch Office494450
Belnar BOBranch Office494450
BENGLURBranch Office494441
Bhairamgarh SOPost Office494450
Bhopalpatnam SOPost Office494446
Bijapur SOPost Office494444
biryabhumi BOBranch Office494450
BODLI BOBranch Office494450
BORJE BOBranch Office494444
Chandangiri BOBranch Office494446
Chandur BOBranch Office494446
CHERAKDODIBranch Office494448
CHERAKDODI BOBranch Office494448
Cherpal BOBranch Office494444
Cherpalli BOBranch Office494448
CHINAGELUR BOBranch Office494447
chinger BOBranch Office494450
Chinnakawali BOBranch Office494448
Chintakonta BOBranch Office494447
CHIPURBHATTI BOBranch Office494447
CHOTEBODALI BOBranch Office494450
CHOTEPOTENAR BOBranch Office494450
DAMMUR BOBranch Office494446
DAMPAYABranch Office494448
DAMPAYA BOBranch Office494448
DARAPAL BOBranch Office494450
darbha BOBranch Office494450
Daroli BOBranch Office494447
DAUDITUMNAR BOBranch Office494444
Dhanora BOBranch Office494444
Dharmaram BOBranch Office494447
Dudheda Kottaguda BOBranch Office494448
DUGOLI BOBranch Office494444
DUNGA BOBranch Office494450
Edapalli BOBranch Office494450
EETAMPAR BOBranch Office494450
Elmidi BOBranch Office494447
Engpalli BOBranch Office494447
ERAMNAR BOBranch Office494444
Etpal BOBranch Office494444
fullodi BOBranch Office494450
Galgam BOBranch Office494447
GAMPUR BOBranch Office494444
Gangaloor BOBranch Office494444
GOLLAGUDA BOBranch Office494446
GORLABranch Office494448
GORLA BOBranch Office494448
GOTAIGUDA BOBranch Office494446
Gudma BOBranch Office494450
GUDSHAKAL BOBranch Office494450
GULLAPENTA BOBranch Office494446
GUMALNARBranch Office494441
GUMALNAR BOBranch Office494441
GUTOLIBranch Office494441
GUTOLI BOBranch Office494441
hallur BOBranch Office494450
HANDAWADABranch Office494441
HANDAWADA BOBranch Office494441
Hirapur BOBranch Office494447
HURRAGAWALI BOBranch Office494450
jaigur BOBranch Office494450
JAITALOOR BOBranch Office494444
jaiwaram BOBranch Office494450
Jarapalli BOBranch Office494447
KADENAR BOBranch Office494444
KADER BOBranch Office494444
Kaika BOBranch Office494444
KAMKANAR BOBranch Office494444
Kanchal BOBranch Office494447
Kandulnar BOBranch Office494448
Karkeli BOBranch Office494450
Kerpe BOBranch Office494450
KESAIGUDABranch Office494448
KESAIGUDA BOBranch Office494448
keshkutul BOBranch Office494450
KETULNAR BOBranch Office494450
kodoli BOBranch Office494450
KOMPALLI BOBranch Office494450
KONDROJI BOBranch Office494450
Konndapalli BOBranch Office494447
Korsaguda BOBranch Office494447
KOTRAPAL BOBranch Office494450
Kottaguda BOBranch Office494446
kottapalli BOBranch Office494447
Kottur BOBranch Office494447
Kutru BOBranch Office494450
LankaBranch Office494661
Lanka BOBranch Office494450
Lankapalli BOBranch Office494447
Lingagiri BOBranch Office494447
Madded SOPost Office494448
madpal BOBranch Office494450
Malempenta BOBranch Office494447
Mallepalli BOBranch Office494447
Mandem BOBranch Office494450
mangalnar BOBranch Office494450
MANGAPETA BOBranch Office494450
MANKELI BOBranch Office494444
MARAMETA BOBranch Office494450
Marudbaka BOBranch Office494447
Matwada BOBranch Office494450
METAPAL BOBranch Office494444
MIDTE BOBranch Office494444
MINKAPLLIBranch Office494448
MINKAPLLI BOBranch Office494448
Mirtur BOBranch Office494450
Modakpal BOBranch Office494448
MOPHALNARBranch Office494441
MOPHALNAR BOBranch Office494441
MORMED BOBranch Office494444
Munjalkanker BOBranch Office494447
Murdanda BOBranch Office494447
MURKINAR BOBranch Office494450
MUSALUR BOBranch Office494444
MUSTALNARBranch Office494441
Nelakaner BOBranch Office494447
Nelasnar BOBranch Office494450
Nemed BOBranch Office494444
NUKANPAL BOBranch Office494444
PADAMUR BOBranch Office494444
Padeda BOBranch Office494444
PAHURNARBranch Office494441
PAHURNAR BOBranch Office494441
Painkram BOBranch Office494447
Pakela BOBranch Office494447
Palaguda BOBranch Office494447
PALNAR BOBranch Office494444
Pamed BOBranch Office494447
Pamgal BOBranch Office494448
Papanpal BOBranch Office494444
PATRAPARA BOBranch Office494450
Peddakodepal BOBranch Office494444
PegdapalliBranch Office494448
Pegdapalli BOBranch Office494448
PETHA BOBranch Office494450
Pharsegarh BOBranch Office494450
PHULGATTA BOBranch Office494450
Pidiya BOBranch Office494444
Pinkonda BOBranch Office494450
PITEPAL BOBranch Office494450
PODAKORMA BOBranch Office494444
Polampalli BOBranch Office494447
POTENAR BOBranch Office494444
Pujarikanker BOBranch Office494447
Pusbaka BOBranch Office494447
Pusgudi BOBranch Office494448
Pusnar BOBranch Office494444
Putkel BOBranch Office494447
Ranibodli BOBranch Office494450
REDDI BOBranch Office494444
Rudraram BOBranch Office494446
Sagmeta BOBranch Office494450
Sandra BOBranch Office494450
Sankanpalli BOBranch Office494448
SANTOSHPUR BOBranch Office494444
Semaldodi BOBranch Office494447
SOMANPALLI BOBranch Office494450
TAKILOAD BOBranch Office494450
TALNAR BOBranch Office494450
Tarlaguda BOBranch Office494446
TARREM BOBranch Office494447
Tekmetla BOBranch Office494447
Timed BOBranch Office494446
Timmapur BOBranch Office494447
Tindodi BOBranch Office494450
TODKA BOBranch Office494444
Toynar BOBranch Office494444
Tumnar BOBranch Office494444
TUMRIGUDABranch Office494441
TUMRIGUDA BOBranch Office494441
TUSHAVALBranch Office494441
TUSHAVAL BOBranch Office494441
UDTAMALLA BOBranch Office494447
USKALEDBranch Office494448
USKALED BOBranch Office494448
USKAPATNAM BOBranch Office494450
Usoor BOBranch Office494447
Vadla BOBranch Office494446

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service