Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of BEMETARA, CHHATTISGARH

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Anandgaon BOBranch Office491332
Andhiarkhor BOBranch Office491337
Baba Mohtara BOBranch Office491335
Badnara BOBranch Office491340
Baghul BOBranch Office491337
Balsamund BOBranch Office491335
Bargada BOBranch Office491993
Bargaon BOBranch Office491332
Beltara BOBranch Office491993
Bemetara SOPost Office491335
Berla SOPost Office491332
Bhatagaon BOBranch Office491331
Bhimbhori BOBranch Office490036
Bijabhat BOBranch Office491335
Bortara BOBranch Office491993
Chandanu BOBranch Office491335
Chilfi BOBranch Office491993
Chirha BOBranch Office491337
Dadhi BOBranch Office491335
Deokar BOBranch Office491331
Deorbija BOBranch Office491993
Deurgaon BOBranch Office491993
Dhamdha SOPost Office491331
Gadadih BOBranch Office491331
Gadamore BOBranch Office491337
Ghoghra BOBranch Office491337
Ghursena BOBranch Office491340
Gondgiri BOBranch Office490036
Gudheli BOBranch Office490036
Hardi BOBranch Office491337
Hasda BOBranch Office490036
Hatranka BOBranch Office491338
Jhal BOBranch Office491335
Jiya BOBranch Office491335
Kanhera BOBranch Office491335
Kanwarkapa BOBranch Office491337
Karesara BOBranch Office491335
Kestara BOBranch Office491993
Khamaria SO DurgPost Office491338
Khandsara BOBranch Office491335
Kheda BOBranch Office491340
Khudmuda BOBranch Office491332
Kunra BOBranch Office491340
Kunwa BOBranch Office491337
Kurda BOBranch Office491335
Kusmi BOBranch Office491332
Lawatara BOBranch Office491332
Lenjwara BOBranch Office491332
Maro BOBranch Office491340
Matka BOBranch Office491335
Mau BOBranch Office491340
Mohbhatta BOBranch Office491993
Mohgaon BOBranch Office491993
Mohrenga BOBranch Office491335
Murta BOBranch Office491337
Nagdha BOBranch Office491340
Nandal BOBranch Office491337
Nandghat SOPost Office491340
Narayanpur BOBranch Office491340
Nawagarh SO DurgPost Office491337
Ninwa BOBranch Office491335
Odia BOBranch Office491335
Pahanda BOBranch Office491332
Parasbod BOBranch Office491993
Parpodi BOBranch Office491331
Patora BOBranch Office491332
Pendritarai BOBranch Office491335
Pratappur BOBranch Office491337
Putpura BOBranch Office491340
Ranka BOBranch Office491335
Sahaspur BOBranch Office491331
Saja SOPost Office491993
Saldha BOBranch Office491993
Sambalpur BOBranch Office491340
Sarda BOBranch Office491332
Sondh BOBranch Office491332
Temri BOBranch Office491340
Thengabhat BOBranch Office491335
Tipani BOBranch Office491338

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service