Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of BATHINDA, PUNJAB

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Ablu BOBranch Office151201
Akalia Kalan BOBranch Office151201
Aklia Jalal BOBranch Office151108
Alike BOBranch Office151104
Bajjoana BOBranch Office151102
Ballian Wali BOBranch Office151103
Balloh BOBranch Office151510
Balluna BOBranch Office151005
Bandi BOBranch Office151401
Bangi Rughu BOBranch Office151301
Bangi Ruldu BOBranch Office151301
Bathinda Cantt SOPost Office151004
Bathinda City SOPost Office151005
Bathinda HOHead Office151001
Behman Diwana BOBranch Office151005
Behman Jassa Singh Wala BOBranch Office151302
Bhagi Bander BOBranch Office151302
Bhagta Bhai SOPost Office151206
Bhagwan Garh BOBranch Office151301
Bhai Rupa SOPost Office151106
Bhaini Kani BOBranch Office151105
Bhisiana BOBranch Office151201
Bhokhra BOBranch Office151201
Bhucho Kalan BOBranch Office151101
Bhucho Khurd BOBranch Office151101
Bhucho Mandi SOPost Office151101
Bhunder BOBranch Office151103
Bibi Wala BOBranch Office151005
Bir Behman BOBranch Office151005
Burj Mehma BOBranch Office151201
Burj Sema BOBranch Office151509
Chak Attar Singh Wala BOBranch Office151401
Chak Bakhtu BOBranch Office151101
Chak Fateh Sngh Wala BOBranch Office151101
Chak Ruldu Singh Wala BOBranch Office151401
Chauke BOBranch Office151510
Chethewala BOBranch Office151302
Chughe Kalan BOBranch Office151005
Deon BOBranch Office151002
Dhade BOBranch Office151103
Dhapali BOBranch Office151104
Dial Pura Bhai Ka BOBranch Office151108
Dial Pura Mirja BOBranch Office151102
Dikh BOBranch Office151103
Dunne Wala BOBranch Office151401
Ganga BOBranch Office151201
Gehri Baghi BOBranch Office151005
Gehri Bara Singh BOBranch Office151509
Gehri Butter BOBranch Office151401
Ghanda Bana BOBranch Office151106
Ghtp Lehra Mohabbat SOPost Office151111
Ghudda BOBranch Office151401
Ghuman Kalan BOBranch Office151509
Giana BOBranch Office151301
Gill Kalan BOBranch Office151103
Gndtp Bathinda SOPost Office151002
Goniana Mandi SOPost Office151201
Govind Pura BOBranch Office151102
Gulab Garh BOBranch Office151101
Gumti Kalan BOBranch Office151106
Guru Sar Sehne Wala BOBranch Office151005
Hakam Singh Wala BOBranch Office151108
Hamirgarh BOBranch Office151206
Harrai Pur BOBranch Office151201
Ind Estate Bathinda SOPost Office151001
Jaga Ram Tirath BOBranch Office151302
Jai Singh Wala BOBranch Office151005
Jaidan BOBranch Office151103
Jalal BOBranch Office151108
Janda Wala BOBranch Office151201
Jangi Rana BOBranch Office151401
Jassi Bag Wali BOBranch Office151401
Jassi Pau Wali BOBranch Office151005
Jeeda BOBranch Office151201
Jethu Ke BOBranch Office151103
Jhanduke BOBranch Office151101
Jhumba BOBranch Office151005
Jiwan Singh Wala BOBranch Office151302
Jodhpur Pakhar BOBranch Office151509
Kalal Wala BOBranch Office151302
Kalyan Sukha BOBranch Office151102
Kamalu Swaitch BOBranch Office151509
Kamla Nehru Colony Bathinda SOPost Office151001
Karar Wala BOBranch Office151103
Kaur Singh Wala BOBranch Office151108
Kaureana BOBranch Office151302
Khemuana BOBranch Office151201
Kishan Pura Kutti BOBranch Office151401
Kot Bakhtu BOBranch Office151301
Kot Fatta BOBranch Office151101
Kot Guru BOBranch Office151401
Kot Shamir BOBranch Office151005
Kotha Guru BOBranch Office151206
Kotli Sabo BOBranch Office151401
Kotra Koreyan Wala BOBranch Office151103
Kutti Wal Kalan BOBranch Office151509
Laleana BOBranch Office151301
Lehra Bega BOBranch Office151111
Lehra Dhur Kot BOBranch Office151111
Lehra Khanna BOBranch Office151111
Mai Sar Khana BOBranch Office151509
Malkana BOBranch Office151301
Maluka BOBranch Office151206
Mandi Kalan BOBranch Office151103
Maur Kalan BOBranch Office151509
Maur Mandi SOPost Office151509
Mehma Bhagwana BOBranch Office151201
Mehma Sarja BOBranch Office151201
Mehma Sawai BOBranch Office151201
Mehraj SOPost Office151105
Mehta BOBranch Office151005
MRSTU BathindaPost Office151001
Multania BOBranch Office151005
Nai Basti Bathinda SOPost Office151001
Nand Garh BOBranch Office151401
Naruana BOBranch Office151005
Nasib Pura BOBranch Office151005
Nathana SOPost Office151102
Natheha BOBranch Office151302
Nathpura BOBranch Office151102
NDC BathindaPost Office151006
Nehian Wala BOBranch Office151201
Nfl Bathinda SOPost Office151003
Pakka Kalan BOBranch Office151401
Pathrala BOBranch Office151401
Peer Kot BOBranch Office151509
Phul SOPost Office151104
Pitho BOBranch Office151103
Poohla BOBranch Office151102
Poohli BOBranch Office151102
Rai Ke Kalan BOBranch Office151401
Rai Khanna BOBranch Office151101
Railway Colony SO BathindaPost Office151005
Raiya BOBranch Office151104
Raj Garh Kubbe BOBranch Office151509
Ram Nagar BOBranch Office151509
Raman SOPost Office151301
Ramanvas BOBranch Office151103
Rampura Mandi SOPost Office151103
Rampura Phul SOPost Office151103
Ramu Wala Jalalka BOBranch Office151108
Sailbrah BOBranch Office151104
Salabatpura SOPost Office151108
Sangat SOPost Office151401
Sardargarh BOBranch Office151005
Sekhpura BOBranch Office151302
Sekhu BOBranch Office151301
Sema BOBranch Office151101
Sevian BOBranch Office151002
Singo BOBranch Office151302
Siryewala BOBranch Office151206
Talwandi Sabo SOPost Office151302
Teona BOBranch Office151005
Teona Pujarian BOBranch Office151302
Tung Wali BOBranch Office151101
Virk Kalan BOBranch Office151201
Virk Khurd BOBranch Office151201

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service