Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of BARPETA, ASSAM

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Akaya BOBranch Office781329
Ambari BOBranch Office781316
Amdah BOBranch Office781325
Amguri BOBranch Office781317
Amrikhowa BOBranch Office781307
Anandabazar BOBranch Office781318
B Noontola BOBranch Office781317
Baghbar BOBranch Office781308
Baghmarabazar SOPost Office781328
Bagodi BOBranch Office781311
Baharihat SOPost Office781302
Bajali College SOPost Office781325
Balabhitha BOBranch Office781313
Balagaon BOBranch Office781319
Balajan BOBranch Office781308
Balapet BOBranch Office781317
Balikuri BOBranch Office781319
Bamakhata BOBranch Office781325
Bamunkuchi BOBranch Office781326
Bangaon SO NalbariPost Office781375
Bankubhanga BOBranch Office781319
Baradi BOBranch Office781314
Barbala BOBranch Office781316
Barbang BOBranch Office781325
Barbatabari BOBranch Office781326
Barbhitha Dolarpathar BOBranch Office781318
Barengabari BOBranch Office781315
Barghol BOBranch Office781302
Barkapla BOBranch Office781307
Barmazra BOBranch Office781318
Barnagarcollege BOBranch Office781317
Barpalli BOBranch Office781314
Barpeta HOHead Office781301
Barpeta Road SOPost Office781315
Bhairaguri BOBranch Office781311
Bhakuamari BOBranch Office781325
Bhalaguri BOBranch Office781318
Bhalukadoba BOBranch Office781317
Bhaluki BOBranch Office781371
Bhatkuchi BOBranch Office781314
Bhella SOPost Office781309
Bheraldi BOBranch Office781309
Bhethua BOBranch Office781325
Bhogdia BOBranch Office781305
Bhogerpar BOBranch Office781309
Bhogpur BOBranch Office781329
Bhoirarpam BOBranch Office781308
Bhotanta Mohitara BOBranch Office781328
Bhotantasaderi BOBranch Office781325
Bhowanipur SOPost Office781352
Bilashi Para Bazar BOBranch Office781315
Bonghugi BOBranch Office781321
Burikhamar BOBranch Office781311
Byaskuchi BOBranch Office781307
C Bazar BOBranch Office781317
Chachaka BOBranch Office781317
Chakabausi BOBranch Office781308
Chamuagati BOBranch Office781318
Chandmama BOBranch Office781321
Chaparbari Bazar BOBranch Office781352
Charcharia BOBranch Office781319
Charnabazar BOBranch Office781328
Chenga SOPost Office781305
Chenglimari BOBranch Office781318
Chenimari BOBranch Office781305
Chukurngbari BOBranch Office781317
Dabaliapara BOBranch Office781316
Daisingri BOBranch Office781329
Deoldi BOBranch Office781308
Dhakua BOBranch Office781309
Dharampur BOBranch Office781308
DP Deoldi BOBranch Office781321
Dubi BOBranch Office781325
Duramari BOBranch Office781317
Erabamundi BOBranch Office781311
Gahia BOBranch Office781311
Gajia BOBranch Office781314
Galia BOBranch Office781352
Ganakkuchi BOBranch Office781314
Garaimari BOBranch Office781314
Garatari BOBranch Office781311
Ghilajari BOBranch Office781316
Ghugubari BOBranch Office781319
Gobardhana BOBranch Office781315
Gobindapur BOBranch Office781326
Golibandha BOBranch Office781375
Gomafulbari BOBranch Office781302
Guagacha BOBranch Office781313
Gunialguri BOBranch Office781319
Habidongra Bazar BOBranch Office781308
Hathinapur BOBranch Office781325
Helana BOBranch Office781375
Howly SOPost Office781316
Hudukhata BOBranch Office781318
Ishabpur BOBranch Office781321
Jahurpam BOBranch Office781314
Jania BOBranch Office781314
Jarabari BOBranch Office781314
Jasihatipara BOBranch Office781316
Jatradia BOBranch Office781305
Kadang BOBranch Office781314
Kadomtola BOBranch Office781308
Kalahbhanga BOBranch Office781315
Kalapani Bazar BOBranch Office781315
Kalgachia SOPost Office781319
Kamalabari BOBranch Office781307
Kamalpur BOBranch Office781352
Kamargaon BOBranch Office781317
Kapahtolichikni BOBranch Office781321
Karaguri BOBranch Office781307
Kardoiguri BOBranch Office781318
Katajhar BOBranch Office781315
Kathalmurighat BOBranch Office781328
Kayakuchi Bazar BOBranch Office781352
Keotkuchi BOBranch Office781309
Khablarvitha BOBranch Office781352
Khairabari BOBranch Office781315
Khangra BOBranch Office781305
Khardhara BOBranch Office781309
Khatalpara BOBranch Office781316
Kohitama BOBranch Office781315
Kujarpith BOBranch Office781316
Kurobaha BOBranch Office781352
Labdangguri Gaon BOBranch Office781315
Langla BOBranch Office781319
Mainamata BOBranch Office781315
Mairajar BOBranch Office781315
Makrikuchi BOBranch Office781305
Mandia SOPost Office781308
Manikpur BOBranch Office781308
Maripur Anandapur BOBranch Office781329
Mayanbari SOPost Office781321
Mazgaon BOBranch Office781313
Mespara BOBranch Office781313
Moutupuri BOBranch Office781316
Muguria BOBranch Office781325
Nagaon Bazar SOPost Office781311
Nakuchi Pathar BOBranch Office781352
Naligaon BOBranch Office781352
Namsala BOBranch Office781307
Nasatraphulbari BOBranch Office781307
Nimua BOBranch Office781315
Nirala BOBranch Office781308
Nityananda SOPost Office781329
Niz Rampur BOBranch Office781319
Nizbahari BOBranch Office781302
Odalguri BOBranch Office781325
Pacim Mazdia BOBranch Office781305
Pahumara BOBranch Office781308
Paka Bet Bari Pathar BOBranch Office781352
Palhaji BOBranch Office781309
Parakuchi BOBranch Office781307
Patacharkuchi SOPost Office781326
Patbaushi BOBranch Office781314
Patharchali Chatala BOBranch Office781321
Pathsala SOPost Office781325
Pubrihabari BOBranch Office781329
Puranbhowanipur BOBranch Office781318
Radhakuchi BOBranch Office781309
Ramaparapam BOBranch Office781308
Rampur Dekapara BOBranch Office781375
Rangia Bhaithabhangahat BOBranch Office781311
Raoli BOBranch Office781311
Raypur BOBranch Office781325
Rupahi BOBranch Office781318
Salbari BOBranch Office781318
Santinagar SO BarpetaPost Office781314
Sarthebari SOPost Office781307
Sarumanikpur BOBranch Office781329
Sarupeta SOPost Office781318
Sarutapa BOBranch Office781352
Satrakanara Bazar BOBranch Office781308
Saudarvitha BOBranch Office781318
Sawpur BOBranch Office781319
Simlaguri SOPost Office781313
Sitoli BOBranch Office781308
Sonabari BOBranch Office781321
Sonafuli BOBranch Office781318
Sonkuchi BOBranch Office781314
Sorbhog SOPost Office781317
Sukmanah BOBranch Office781316
Suliakata BOBranch Office781317
Sundaridia BOBranch Office781314
Tarakandi BOBranch Office781321
Thakurbazar SOPost Office781301
Tuplaipanbari BOBranch Office781329
Uzirahar BOBranch Office783101

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service