Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of BAKSA, ASSAM

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Adalbari BOBranch Office781372
Ahopa BOBranch Office781373
Amayapur BOBranch Office781367
Amingaon Chowk BOBranch Office781343
Anchali BOBranch Office781327
Angardhowa BOBranch Office781344
Angarkata BOBranch Office781360
Athiabari BOBranch Office781377
Baganpara SOPost Office781344
Baghdoba BOBranch Office781366
Bagrikhuti BOBranch Office781368
Bagulamari BOBranch Office781344
Bakua BOBranch Office781327
Bamunkata BOBranch Office781327
Banbari BOBranch Office781372
Bangalipara BOBranch Office781364
Barama SOPost Office781346
Barchakadal BOBranch Office781373
Bardangrikuchi BOBranch Office781366
Barghogra BOBranch Office781330
Barimakha SOPost Office781333
Barimukh BOBranch Office781372
Barkhopa BOBranch Office781367
Barpathar BOBranch Office781364
Barsimlaguri BOBranch Office781346
Bennabari BOBranch Office781333
Betagaon BOBranch Office781364
Betbari BOBranch Office781327
Betna BOBranch Office781366
Bhogpur BOBranch Office781366
Bholebatabari BOBranch Office781364
Bihapara BOBranch Office781365
Chaibari BOBranch Office781343
Charaimari BOBranch Office781377
Chechapani BOBranch Office781360
Chenigaon BOBranch Office781364
Dahkaunia BOBranch Office781346
Dalbari BOBranch Office781333
Dangargaon BOBranch Office781368
Dangarmakha BOBranch Office781333
Darangamela BOBranch Office781360
Darangapar BOBranch Office781360
Darkuchi SOPost Office781376
Debachara BOBranch Office781333
Deosunga BOBranch Office781364
Dhanbil SOPost Office781343
Dhekipota BOBranch Office781368
Dighaldonga BOBranch Office781343
Dihira BOBranch Office781372
Dongpar BOBranch Office781368
Doomni SOPost Office781373
Dumuria BOBranch Office781367
Gandhibari BOBranch Office781367
Gandhipur BOBranch Office781327
Garamdew BOBranch Office781377
Gerua BOBranch Office781344
Geruapara BOBranch Office781355
Ghogpar BOBranch Office781367
Golagaon BOBranch Office781327
Goreswar SOPost Office781366
Gurmow BOBranch Office781366
Haziragaon BOBranch Office781360
Jalagaon BOBranch Office781373
Jalahghat SOPost Office781327
Japadang BOBranch Office781343
Kachubari BOBranch Office781367
Kachukata BOBranch Office781367
Kalakuchi BOBranch Office781367
Kalbari BOBranch Office781367
Kalcheni BOBranch Office781368
Kalipur BOBranch Office781360
Kaljar BOBranch Office781346
Kamardisa BOBranch Office781330
Karemura BOBranch Office781355
Karparbhitha BOBranch Office781366
Kataligaon BOBranch Office781372
Kathalbari BOBranch Office781346
Kauli BOBranch Office781360
Khagrabari BOBranch Office781344
Kharua BOBranch Office781346
Koklabari BOBranch Office781330
Kumarikata SOPost Office781360
Lafakuchi BOBranch Office781377
Latibari BOBranch Office781368
Lowkata BOBranch Office781330
Madhapur BOBranch Office781346
Mahajanpara BOBranch Office781366
Maharipara SOPost Office781364
Mazdia BOBranch Office781367
Medaghat BOBranch Office781355
Menaka BOBranch Office781360
Merkuchi BOBranch Office781346
Motipur BOBranch Office781372
Muktapur BOBranch Office781344
Murmela BOBranch Office781346
Mussalpur SOPost Office781372
Nagrijuli SOPost Office781368
Narayanpur BOBranch Office781372
Natunhowly BOBranch Office781367
Nawkata BOBranch Office781364
Nayabasti BOBranch Office781344
Nikashi BOBranch Office781372
Nizbangalipara BOBranch Office781333
Nizdafeli BOBranch Office781367
Pachimjargaon BOBranch Office781367
Paddapar BOBranch Office781367
Paharpur BOBranch Office781360
Pakhamara BOBranch Office781343
Pakribari BOBranch Office781360
Pamuapathar BOBranch Office781372
Patkijuli BOBranch Office781360
Pub Baramchari BOBranch Office781333
Rampur BOBranch Office781377
Salbari SOPost Office781320
Saukuchi BOBranch Office781333
Sidhinathpur BOBranch Office781368
Silkijhar BOBranch Office781366
Simla SOPost Office781330
Suagpur BOBranch Office781364
Subankhata BOBranch Office781372
Tambulpur SOPost Office781367
Tebitola BOBranch Office781368
Tengajhar BOBranch Office781364
Thamna SO NalbariPost Office781377
Thanguri BOBranch Office781333
Tinpukhuri BOBranch Office781367
Ulubari BOBranch Office781367
Uttarkuchi BOBranch Office781372
Zarkona BOBranch Office781367

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service