Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of ANANTNAG, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Achabal SOPost Office192201
Ahalangodol BOBranch Office192202
Akingam BOBranch Office192201
Akura BOBranch Office192125
Anantnag City SOPost Office192122
Anantnag HOHead Office192101
Arwani BOBranch Office192124
Ashmuqam BOBranch Office192129
Batagund BOBranch Office192212
Batakote BOBranch Office192129
Beerwara BOBranch Office192401
Bijbehara SOPost Office192124
Bonagand BOBranch Office192212
Brah BOBranch Office192201
Brinal Lammer BOBranch Office192221
Buchoo BOBranch Office192202
Bulbul Nowgam BOBranch Office192201
Bumthan BOBranch Office192221
Chakilpora BOBranch Office192201
Chandrigam BOBranch Office192129
Chattargui BOBranch Office192201
Chowgam BOBranch Office192221
Daksum BOBranch Office192202
Dalseer BOBranch Office192401
Danipora BOBranch Office192202
Dethunagnarian BOBranch Office192201
Dhawtoo BOBranch Office192401
DialgamPost Office192210
Dooru SOPost Office192211
Fateh Pora BOBranch Office192210
Ganeshpora BOBranch Office192129
Gopal Pora BOBranch Office192125
Gosanigund BOBranch Office192210
Hakura Badasgam BOBranch Office192210
Halsidar BOBranch Office192212
Hapatnar BOBranch Office192129
Hardtour BOBranch Office192201
Hiller Arahama BOBranch Office192201
Hiller Shahabad BOBranch Office192211
Hugam BOBranch Office192401
Hutmarah BOBranch Office192125
Janglath Mandi SOPost Office192101
Kanilwan BOBranch Office192124
Kaprin BOBranch Office192212
Kathsoo BOBranch Office192401
Khanabal SOPost Office192101
Kharam BOBranch Office192401
Kharapora BOBranch Office192202
Khayar BOBranch Office192129
Kokarnag SOPost Office192202
Kragsoo BOBranch Office192125
Krandigam BOBranch Office192124
Kriri Nowpora BOBranch Office192211
Kullar BOBranch Office192401
Kund BOBranch Office192221
Laripora BOBranch Office192126
Larkipora BOBranch Office192210
Larnoo BOBranch Office192202
Levidoora BOBranch Office192221
Logripora BOBranch Office192129
Lower Mundah BOBranch Office192212
Mandhole BOBranch Office192221
Manjmoh BOBranch Office192221
Marhama BOBranch Office192124
Martand SOPost Office192125
Mohind BOBranch Office192401
Monghal BOBranch Office192221
Muti Handoo BOBranch Office192202
Naina BOBranch Office192124
Nalasundhari BOBranch Office192202
Nambal BOBranch Office192125
Nanil BOBranch Office192125
Narapora BOBranch Office192202
Nissu BOBranch Office192221
Nowbug BOBranch Office192202
Nowgam BOBranch Office192201
Obindora BOBranch Office192211
Omanagri BOBranch Office192201
Opzen BOBranch Office192124
Panzeth BOBranch Office192221
Phalgam SOPost Office192126
Pushkriri BOBranch Office192401
Qanmar BOBranch Office192212
Qazigund SOPost Office192221
Quimoh BOBranch Office192101
Ranbirpora BOBranch Office192125
S K GundPost Office192129
Sadinare BOBranch Office192212
Sagam BOBranch Office192202
Salia BOBranch Office192129
Sallar BOBranch Office192401
Sarnal SOPost Office192101
Shalgam BOBranch Office192124
Shamsipora BOBranch Office192124
Shangas BOBranch Office192201
Siligam BOBranch Office192129
Sirhama BOBranch Office192401
Soaf Shali BOBranch Office192202
Sopat Tengpora BOBranch Office192221
Srigufwaea SOPost Office192401
Telwani BOBranch Office192201
Tulkhana BOBranch Office192124
Urran Hall BOBranch Office192124
Utersoo BOBranch Office192201
Vailobrang BOBranch Office192202
Vandevalgam BOBranch Office192202
Veeri BOBranch Office192124
Verinaag SOPost Office192212
Vesshu BOBranch Office192221
Waghama BOBranch Office192124
Wallarhama BOBranch Office192401
Wangund BOBranch Office192221
Wanpoh BOBranch Office192124
Yarkhoshipora BOBranch Office192221

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service