Search Pincode or Post Office

Search pincode by state, district and locality
Post Office  
   ⟲ Reset

Explore all post offices or pincodes of AIZAWL, MIZORAM

OfficeOffice TypePincode
Aibawk SOPost Office796190
Aizawl HOHead Office796001
Armed Veng BOBranch Office796007
Armed Veng SOPost Office796008
Bawngkawn SOPost Office796014
Bethlehem BOBranch Office796007
Bungkawn BOBranch Office796005
Chaltlang BOBranch Office796012
Chandmary SOPost Office796007
Chawlhhmun BOBranch Office796009
College Veng BOBranch Office796005
Cti Sesawng BOBranch Office796017
Darlawn SOPost Office796111
Dawrpui SOPost Office796001
Dinthar BOBranch Office796009
Durtlang BOBranch Office796014
Durtlang SOPost Office796015
Edenthar BOBranch Office796007
Electric Veng BOBranch Office796007
Govt Complex BOBranch Office796009
Hmuifang BOBranch Office796190
Hualngohmun BOBranch Office796005
Kelsih BOBranch Office796005
Khawchhete BOBranch Office796005
Khawpuar BOBranch Office796111
Khawruhlian BOBranch Office796017
Kulikawn SOPost Office796005
Lamchhip BOBranch Office796190
Lengpui Airport SOPost Office796421
Lengpui BOBranch Office796410
Luangmual BOBranch Office796009
Lungsum BOBranch Office796111
Maubawk BOBranch Office796005
Maubuang BOBranch Office796190
Mauchar BOBranch Office796111
Missionvengthlang BOBranch Office796005
Mizoram University SOPost Office796004
Muallungthu BOBranch Office796005
Mualmawi BOBranch Office796005
Mualpui BOBranch Office796005
Muthi BOBranch Office796015
New Secretariat Complex BOBranch Office796005
New Vervek BOBranch Office796111
NLungleng BOBranch Office796005
NSerzawl BOBranch Office796111
NTinghmun BOBranch Office796111
Palsang BOBranch Office796111
Phaileng 'E' BOBranch Office796017
Phulpui BOBranch Office796190
Ptc Lungverh BOBranch Office796410
Ramhlun SOPost Office796012
Ramthar BOBranch Office796007
Rangvamual BOBranch Office796009
Ratu BOBranch Office796111
Republic Veng BOBranch Office796005
Sabualkawn BOBranch Office796005
Sailam BOBranch Office796190
Sailutar BOBranch Office796111
Sairang SOPost Office796410
Sakawrdai BOBranch Office796111
Sakawrtuichhun BOBranch Office796009
Samlukhai BOBranch Office796190
Sateek BOBranch Office796190
Sawleng BOBranch Office796017
Selesih BOBranch Office796015
Seling BOBranch Office796161
Sesawng BOBranch Office796017
Sialsuk BOBranch Office796190
Sialsuk SOPost Office796230
Sihphir BOBranch Office796014
Sihphir SOPost Office796036
Sumsuih BOBranch Office796190
Tachhip BOBranch Office796190
Tanhril BOBranch Office796009
Thakthingbazar BOBranch Office796005
Thiak BOBranch Office796190
Thingdawlmelriat BOBranch Office796005
Thingsat BOBranch Office796111
Thingsulthliah SOPost Office796161
Tlangnuam SOPost Office796015
Tuirial Airfield BOBranch Office796017
Tuithiang BOBranch Office796007
Vaitin BOBranch Office796111
Vaivakawn SOPost Office796009
Vervek BOBranch Office796111
Zemabawk SOPost Office796017
Zohmun BOBranch Office796111
Zuangtui BOBranch Office796017

Indian Postal Code FAQs:

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post.

The PINcode is 6 digits long. First digit reflects region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code.

India has nine PIN zones. And next tab have a table of all PIN zones as per the postal circle.

PO Stands for Post Office, BO stands for Branch Office, SO Stands for Sub Office and HO stands for Head Office. And these are the office types.

List of postal circle with PIN digits (First 2-digits)

Postal Circle1st 2 Digits of PINcode
Haryana12 - 13
Punjab14 - 16
Himachal Pradesh17
Jammu & Kashmir18 - 19
Uttar Pradesh20 - 28
Rajasthan30 - 34
Gujarat36 - 39
Maharashtra40 - 44
Madhya Pradesh45 - 48
Andhra Pradesh50 - 53
Karnataka56 - 59
Tamil Nadu60 - 64
Kerala67 - 69
West Bengal70 - 74
Andaman & Nicobar744
Orissa75 - 77
Arunachal Pradesh79
Army Postal Service (APS)90-99

List of postal region with PIN digit (First digit)

First DigitRegionStates Covered
1NorthernDelhi, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir
2NorthernUttar Pradesh and Uttaranchal
3WesternRajasthan and Gujarat
4WesternMaharashtra, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh
5SouthernAndhra Pradesh and Karnataka
6SouthernKerala and Tamil Nadu
7EasternWest Bengal, Orissa and North Eastern
8EasternBihar and Jharkand
9APSArmy Postal Service